Skip Navigation
 

Thermal Ablation Research Lab

MUSC Faculty and Collaborators

MUSC Faculty/Staff/Students

Dr. Dieter Haemmerich - Associate Professor, Div. of Pediatric Cardiology
Adjunct Faculty, Dept. of Bioengineering, Clemson University
email address: haemmer@musc.edu

Dr. Phil Saul - Director, Div. of Pediatric Cardiology
email address: saulp@musc.edu

Dr. Christian Rossmann- Post-doc
email address: rossman@musc.edu

Collaborators

(listed alphabetically)
 

Dr. Matt Dreher - Staff Scientist, Diagnostic Radiology Dept., NIH
email address: dreherm@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Fred Lee Jr. - Professor, Dept. of Radiology, University of Wisconsin
email address: ft.lee@hosp.wisc.edu

Dr. Greg Morley - Associate Professor, Dept. of Cardiology, New York University
email address: Gregory.Morley@nyumc.org

Dr. John Webster - Professor Emeritus, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, University of Wisconsin
email address: webster@engr.wisc.edu

Dr. Frank Rattay- Professor, Div. Analysis and Scientific Computing, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
email address: frank.rattay@tuwien.ac.at

Dr. Brad Wood - Sr. Clinical Investigator, Diagnostic Radiology Dept., NIH
email address:bwood@nih.gov

 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer