Skip Navigation
 

Alliance for Hispanic Health

Officers

MUSC Alliance for Hispanic Health

Officers 2017-2018

 

 Advisor

John Luque

luquej@musc.edu

 Co-Presidents

Meg O'Sell

osell@musc.edu

 

April Favela

favela@musc.edu

 Co-Vice Presidents for Health Fairs and Outreach

Emily Franko-Tobin

 

frankot@musc.edu

 

 

Stephanie Arredondo

arredond@musc.edu

 Vice President for Immigation and Policy Issues

Romik Srivastava

srivastr@musc.edu

 Vice President for Student Involvement

Elizabeth Ogunrinde

ogunrind@musc.edu

 Website and Social Media

Maria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu

 Diversity Spotlight Speaker Series Coordinator

Caroline Davila

davilac@musc.edu

 Hispanic Heritage Month

Grace Soulen

soulen@musc.edu









 

ucodeahh
 
 
 

©  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer