Skip Navigation
 

Alliance for Hispanic Health

Officers

MUSC Alliance for Hispanic Health

Officers 2013-2014

 AdvisorLaurie Charlescharlelt@musc.edu
 Co-PresidentsAllan Sharpesharpera@musc.edu
 Camilo Mateusmateusc@musc.edu
 Co-Vice PresidentsRobert Rolferolfe@musc.edu
Caroline West

westcm@musc.edu

 Secretaries

Brielle Weinsteinweinsteb@musc.edu
Daniel Weinbergweinber@musc.edu
 Treasurer

Tiffany Jamerson

jamersot@musc.edu
Volunteer/Health Fair/Outreach CoordinatorsCamilo Mateusmateusc@musc.edu
Tiffany Jamersonjamersot@musc.edu
Caroline West

westcm@musc.edu

Sasha Perezperezsm@musc.edu
Daniela Ramirezramirezd@musc.edu
Christian Yountsyountsc@musc.edu
Community ConnectionsMaria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu
Maya Hollinshead

hollinsh@musc.edu

Brielle Weinsteinweinsteb@musc.edu
HistorianDaniel Taggetagge@musc.edu
Research CoordinatorsCamilo Mateusmateusc@musc.edu
Robert Rolferolfe@musc.edu
Caroline West

westcm@musc.edu

Rebecca Fulmerfulmerr@musc.edu
Public RelationsAarti Narangnarang@musc.edu
Website & Facebook Coordinators
Maria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu
 Daniel Taggetagge@musc.edu
Daniel Weinbergweinber@musc.edu

Bridging Language Barriers

Anna Tecklenburg Pattontecklenb@musc.edu
Hablemos!Maria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu
MSAB & SGA RepresentativeCamilo Mateusmateusc@musc.edu
HHI LiaisonsAnna Tecklenburg Pattontecklenb@musc.edu
Daniella Ramirezramirezd@musc.edu









ucodeahh
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer