Skip Navigation
 

Alliance for Hispanic Health

Officers

MUSC Alliance for Hispanic Health

Officers 2015-2016

 

 AdvisorLaurie Charlescharlelt@musc.edu
   
 Co-PresidentsCamilo Mateusmateusc@musc.edu
 
Andrea Peterson
 
petersom@musc.edu
 Co-Vice PresidentsRebecca Fulmer

 

fulmerr@musc.edu

 

 Elizabeth Ogunrinde

ogunrind@musc.edu

 Carlos Sanchezsancheca@musc.edu

 Secretary

Angelique Molemolea@musc.edu
 Treasurer

Lydia Davidson

davidslk@musc.edu
Volunteer/Health Fair/Outreach CoordinatorsJohn Fisherfishjl@musc.edu
 Carlos Sanchezsancheca@musc.edu
 Frank Salazar 
Community ConnectionsMaria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu
 Maya Hollinshead

hollinsh@musc.edu

HistorianKelly McKinleymckinlek@musc.edu
Public RelationsMaria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu
Website & Social MediaMaria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu

Bridging Language Barriers

Frank Salazar 
Hablemos!Maria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu

Representative  for AHH to SGA 

John Fisherfishjl@musc.edu
Representative  for AHH to MSABAngelique Molemolea@musc.edu
   









 

ucodeahh
 
 
 

© 2015  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer