Skip Navigation
 

Alliance for Hispanic Health

Officers

MUSC Alliance for Hispanic Health

Officers 2014-2015

 

 AdvisorLaurie Charlescharlelt@musc.edu
   
 Co-PresidentsRobert Rolferolfe@musc.edu
 
Sasha Perez
 
perezsm@musc.edu
 Co-Vice PresidentsBrielle Weinstein

 

weinsteb@musc.edu

 

 Caroline West

westcm@musc.edu

 Camilo Mateusmateusc@musc.edu

 Secretary

Rebecca Fulmerfulmerr@musc.edu
 Treasurer

Tariq Rashid

rashidt@musc.edu
Volunteer/Health Fair/Outreach CoordinatorsRebecca Fulmerfulmerr@musc.edu
 Jonathan Mottsmottsj@musc.edu
 Selina Juarez

juarezs@musc.edu

Community ConnectionsMaria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu
 Maya Hollinshead

hollinsh@musc.edu

HistorianJonathan Mottsmottsj@musc.edu
Research CoordinatorThomas Larrewlarrew@musc.edu
Public RelationsBrielle Weinsteinweinsteb@musc.edu
Website & Social Media CoordinatorMaria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu

Bridging Language Barriers

Selina Juarezjuarezs@musc.edu
Hablemos!Maria Merrittmerritm@musc.edu

Representatives  (SGA, MSAB,
OLOM Migrant Task Force, CON HHI)

Camilo Mateusmateusc@musc.edu
 Brielle Weinsteinweinsteb@musc.edu
 Rebecca Fulmerfulmerr@musc.edu
   









 

ucodeahh
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer