Skip Navigation

 Medical University | MUSC HospitalDirectory | A-Z Index

Alumni Affairs

MUSC logo

Alumni Affairs

   ABOUT US
""
   ALUMNI GROUPS
""
   STAY CONNECTED
""
   EVENTS & REUNIONS
""
   NEWS
""
   PAY ALUMNI DUES
""
   MEMBER BENEFITS
""
   LIBRARY RESOURCES
""
   CONTACT US


College of Health Professions Alumni Association Board of Directors 2010-2011

OfficeNameLocationBusiness PhoneE-mail
PresidentMs. Anne DuRant '01Charleston, SC843-554-4048adurant@aodsyhealth.com
Immediate Past PresidentMr. Don Lundy '74Charleston, SC843-202-6701dlundy@charlestoncounty.org
Faculty Alumni LiaisonMs. Lauren Melton DickersonCharleston, SC843-792-9134meltonl@musc.edu

Alumni Board Members:

NameLocationBusiness PhoneE-mail
Kevin Briggs (Cytotechnology)Wilmington, NC910-386-1523kevin.briggs@nhrmc.org
Judi Bucknam (BHS)Charleston, SC843-876-0495bucknamj@musc.edu
Janet Craig (DHA)Greenville, SC864-422-8302craigjbc@att.net
Bruce Cross (MHA)Charleston, SC843-792-5890

crossby@musc.edu

Alice Edwards (MHA)Charleston, SC843-830-7457edwardaj@musc.edu
Helen Seubert Fortner, RDH, BSDH (Dental Hygiene)Mt. Pleasant, SC757-248-2913helen@pynkpanther.com
Janelle Hicks (MHSA)Pendleton, SC864-646-1724jhicks1@tctc.edu
Cindy Hipps (Radiation Therapy)Piedmont, SC864-605-0028cthipps@charter.net
Patricia M. Houser (Cytology & Biosciences)Mt. Pleasant, SC843-792-8891houserpa@musc.edu
Sean Irvin (PA)Travelers Rest, SC864-834-1848seanypa@aol.com
Sarah King (DHA)Mt. Pleasant, SC843-442-6508kingsara@musc.edu
Casey Liddy (MHA)Mount Pleasant, SC843-792-3432liddyct@musc.edu
Jeanne R. Martin (PA)Aiken, SC803-645-3465martin611@bellsouth.net
Lisa P. Montgomery (MHSA)Johns Island, SC843-792-5050montgoml@musc.edu
Courtney O'Neill (MHA)Charleston, SC803-322-0967courtneyoneill2004@yahoo.com
Christine Beckett Ramsey (OT)Summerville, SC843-696-6989cbeckettusc@aol.com
Alicia Sievert (CVP)Johns Island, SC843-792-0523sievera@musc.edu
Sara Tavares (PT)Charleston, SC843-442-9369tavaresara@aol.com
Susan Tucker (BHS)Greer, SC864-270-0418stucker@southsidechristian.org
Adriene Williams (BS, Health Information Administration)Blythewood, SC803-754-9784awilliam18@sc.rr.com

Ex-Officio Members:

Lisa Saladin - Dean, MUSC College of Health Professions
Becky Dornisch - Interim Executive Director, MUSC Alumni Affairs
Leslie Brady - Director of Development and Alumni Affairs, MUSC College of Health Professions
Lauren Dickerson -
Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Affairs, MUSC College of Health Professions


Join the Alumni Association

Join MUSC ALumni on Facebook

Keep Us Updated

E-mail Forwarding for Life



 copyright