Skip Navigation

 Medical University | MUSC HospitalDirectory | A-Z Index

Alumni Affairs

MUSC logo

Alumni Affairs

   ABOUT US
""
   ALUMNI GROUPS
""
   STAY CONNECTED
""
   EVENTS & REUNIONS
""
   NEWS
""
   PAY ALUMNI DUES
""
   MEMBER BENEFITS
""
   LIBRARY RESOURCES
""
   CONTACT US


College of Medicine Alumni Association Board of Directors 2014

Rowena G. Sobczyk (‘74) term expires 12/31/2015
President
2705 Mabry Rd NE
Atlanta, GA   30319-2828
404-233-9563
rgsobczyk@gmail.com
spouse:  Mark Braunstein ‘74

Vincent J. Degenhart (’73) term expires 12/31/2015
Immediate Past President
415 Harden St
Columbia, SC   29205-3149
803-212-8103
uscgas1@gmail.com
spouse:  Denice

Larry R. Winn (’75) term expires 12/31/2015 
President Elect
PO Box 2908
Easley, SC   29641-2908
864-859-6331
864-320-8350
lrwinn@bellsouth.net
spouse:  Wraellen

Henry F. Butehorn (’98) term expires 12/31/2015
Secretary/Treasurer
268 Connecticut Ave
Spartanburg, SC   29302-2047
864-585-4858
butehorn@yahoo.com
loributehorn@yahoo.com
spouse:  Lori

Etta Pisano
Dean, College of Medicine
Vice President of Medical Affairs

pisanoe@musc.edu
843-792-2842
spouse:  Jan Kylstra

Sallie Hutton
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs

261 Calhoun Street  MSC 182
Charleston, SC  29425
843-792-3433
hutton@musc.edu

Hal C. Anderson (’62) term expires 12/31/2015
PO Box 4823
Rock Hill, SC   29732-6823
803-366-8225
hariverdoc@comporium.net
spouse:  Mickey

David R. Beckham (’62) term expires 12/31/16
PO Box 2129
Lexington, SC   29072-7800
dmbeckham@webtv.net
spouse: Mitzi

George W. Chisholm (’74) term expires 12/31/16
1720 S Orange Ave Ste 102
Orlando, FL   32806-2932
407-909-9712
dr.gchis@yahoo.com
spouse:

Angela R. Choi  (’09) term expires 12/31/16
504 Rice Hope Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
843-566-2672
rank@musc.edu
spouse: Young

Charlotte Lindler Ellis (’76)term expires 12/31/2015
9 Sundowne Ct.
Columbia, SC  29209
803-695-0968
clindlerellis@gmail.com
spouse: Ed

Otis E. Engelman (’73) term expires 12/31/2014 
233 Sumter Ave
Summerville, SC   29483-5951
843-875-0400
dbengleman@aol.com
erenb@palmettoprimarycare.com
spouse:  Debbie

Marla J. Franks (’84) term expires 12/31/16
2694 Devin Ct SE
Smyrna, GA   30080-8300
Marla.Franks@wellstar.org

Charles L. Garrett (‘66) term expires 12/31/2015  
“Buddy”
132 Dockside Dr
Jacksonville, NC   28546-9768
910-577-2286
medxam@ec.rr.com

William W. Hope (’01) term expires 12/31/2014
2302 Mimosa Pl
Wilmington, NC   28403-2430
910-399-6955
hopeww@hotmail.com
spouse:  Caroline

Reamer B. King (’94) term expires 12/31/16
520 Azalea Ln
Florence, SC   29501-5718
843-629-1027
rbenking@bellsouth.net
spouse:  Kari

Robert E. Livingston (’65) term expires 12/31/2016
2007 College St
Newberry, SC   29108-2123
803-276-6012
relivingston@bellsouth.net
803-924-1154
spouse:  Georgette

Teresa M. Luhrs (’88) term expires on 12/31/15
1167 Bond St
Macon, GA   31201-1602
478-746-1443
tluhrsmd@aol.com
478-550-2787
spouse: John Camp

Layton McCurdy (’60) term expires 12/31/2016
3 Chisolm St. Unit 301
Charleston, SC  29401
843-792-2084
mccurdy@musc.edu
spouse:  Gwen

Russell E. McWey (’83) term expires 12/31/16
12791 Owlsley Way
Oak Hill, VA   20171-4223
703-453-0418
russir@aol.com
rmcwey@virginiahospitalsystem.com
spouse: Patricia

Vasiliki Moskos (’65) term expires 12/31/16
1201 Tidal Basin Ct
Charleston, SC   29412-8419
843-406-1359
vmoskos2@gmail.com

Samuel R. Stone (’80) term expires 12/31/2014 
542 Big Oak Dr
Chester, SC   29706-8358
803-581-2800
sastone@truvista.net
spouse:  Beverly

 

 

 

 


Join the Alumni Association

Join MUSC ALumni on Facebook

Keep Us Updated

E-mail Forwarding for Life



 copyright