Skip Navigation
 

MUSC ALUMNI

Board of Directors

Alumni Association Board of Directors 2013-2014

Jeanne R. Martin (PA), PRESIDENT

Aiken, SC
803-645-3465
jeannemarie1950@hotmail.com

 

Courtney 0'Neill (MHA), PRESIDENT-ELECT

Charleston, SC
843-697-2160
courtney.oneill@rsfh.com

 

Anne DuRant (MHA), IMMEDIATE PAST PRESEIDENT

Charleston, SC
843-532-7319
ann.q.durant@gmail.com

 

Alumni Board Members

Kevin Briggs (Cytotechnology)

Wilmington, NC
910-617-2384
kevin.briggs@nhrmc.org

 

Judi Bucknam (BHS)

Charleston, SC
843-876-8148
bucknamj@musc.edu

 

Janet Craig (DHA)

Greenville, SC
864-422-8302
craigjbc@att.net

 

Bruce Cross (MHA)

Charleston, SC
843-792-5890
crossbg@musc.edu

 

Alice Edwards (MHA)

Mt. Pleasant, SC
843-830-7457
edwardaj@musc.edu

 

Meghan Falatok (MHA)

Spartanburg, SC
404-769-0443
mfalatok@gmail.com

 

Helen Seubert Fortner, RDH, BSDH (Dental Hygiene)

Mt. Pleasant, SC
757-248-2913
helen@pynkpanther.com

 

Janelle Hicks (MHSA)

Pendleton, SC
864-646-1724
jhicks1@tctc.edu

 

Cindy Hipps (BHS)

Piedmont, SC
864-605-0028
cindyhipps@att.net

 

Patricia M. Houser (Cytology & Biosciences)

Mt. Pleasant, SC
843-792-8891
houserpa@musc.edu

 

Sean Irvin (PA)

Travelers Rest, SC
864-834-1848
seanypa@aol.com

 

Sarah King (DHA)

Mt. Pleasant, SC
843-442-6508
kingsara@musc.edu

 

Don Lundy (BHS)

Charleston, SC
843-202-6701
dlundy@charlestoncounty.org

 

Christine Beckett Ramsey (OT)

Summerville, SC
843-696-6989
chrisramsey105@gmail.com

 

Susan Tucker (BHS)

Greer, SC
864-270-0418
stucker@southsidechristian.org

 

Adriene Williams (BS, Health Information Administration)

Blythewood, SC
803-338-0019
adrienewilliams32@yahoo.com

 

Ex-Officio Members:

Lisa Saladin - Professor and Dean, MUSC College of Health Professions
Sallie Hutton - Executive Director, MUSC Office of Alumni Affairs
Leslie Brady - Director of Development, MUSC College of Health Professions

*Angie Mund, Anesthesia for Nurses Division Director
*Joe Sistino, Cardiovascular Perfusion Division Director
*Gil Boissonneault, Physician Asst. Studies Division Director
*Abby Swanson Kazley, Master in Health Administration Division Director
*Jim Zoller, Doctor of Healthcare Leadership and Management, Chair and Division Director
*Craig Velozo, Occupational Therapy Division Director
*Dave Morrisette, Physical Therapy Division Director
*Bonnie Martin-Harris, PhD in Health and Rehabilitation Science Director
*Steve Kautz, Dept. of Health Sciences and Research, Chair
*Jim Krause, Center for Rehabilitation Research in Neurological Conditions, Associate Dean for Research

 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer