Medical University | MUSC HospitalDirectory | A-Z Index

Alumni Affairs

MUSC logo

Alumni Affairs

   ABOUT US
""
   ALUMNI GROUPS
""
   STAY CONNECTED
""
   EVENTS & REUNIONS
""
   NEWS
""
   PAY ALUMNI DUES
""
   MEMBER BENEFITS
""
   LIBRARY RESOURCES
""
   CONTACT US


MUSC Office of Alumni Affairs Staff

Becky Dornisch


Becky Dornisch

Interim Director of Alumni Affairs

Phone: 843-792-1098
Fax:
843-792-7787
Email:
dornisch@musc.edu

Shari Wise


Shari King Wise
Alumni Events Coordinator

Office: 843-792-1719
Fax: 843-792-7787
Email:
wises@musc.edu

Responsibilities: Coordinates the activities of alumni groups including
class reunions, alumni weekends, college alumni board meetings and student events.

Anna Skipper
Anna Skipper
Business Manager

Office: 843-792-4276
Fax: 843-792-7787
Email:
skippera@musc.edu

Responsibilities: Handles financial operations for alumni affairs and all of the alumni associations and chapters. Also facilitates dues, membership status and benefits. 
John Nash
John Nash
Director of Communications, Alumni Affairs & Development

Office: 843-792-0687
Fax: 843-876-5007
Email:
nashj@musc.edu

Responsibilities: Oversees communication efforts for the Alumni Affairs and the Development offices. Serves as editor of
MUSC Magazine and Legacies.
Allyson Bird
 Allyson Bird
Communications Associate, Alumni Affairs & Development

Office: 843-792-1171
Fax: 843-876-5007
Email:
birda@musc.edu

Responsibilities: Writes regular feature stories that spotlight our alumni and their achievements.  Also writes about the impact of fundraising and the people who benefit from those efforts. 

Read Allyson's latest article
Vivian Ivory
Vivian Dover Ivory
Interactive Communications Coordinator
Alumni Affairs & Development

Office: 843-792-4974
Fax: 843-876-5007
Email:
ivoryv@musc.edu 

Responsibilities: Oversees interactive communication efforts for the Alumni Affairs and Development offices. Manages the website and serves as the social media writer and editor. 

Stay connected through Facebook







Join the Alumni Association

Join MUSC ALumni on Facebook

Keep Us Updated

E-mail Forwarding for Life



 copyright