Skip Navigation
 

MUSC ALUMNI

Staff Directory

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you stay connected with the Medical University of South Carolina and fellow alumni. Whether you would like to learn more about special events, continuing education opportunities, or how to become a member of the Alumni Association we are at your service.

Alumni Affairs

Sallie Hutton Sistare
Sallie Hutton Sistare
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ALUMNI AFFAIRS

Email: hutton@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-3433
Anna Skipper
Anna Skipper
BUSINESS MANAGER

Email: skippera@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-4276
Shari Wise
Shari Wise
SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR

Email: wises@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-1719
Haley Sulka
Haley Sulka
ALUMNI/DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Email: sulka@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-5252

Back to top


Communications

John Nash
John Nash
DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS

Email: nashj@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-0687
Allyson Crowell
Allyson Crowell
DIRECTOR, PUBLIC INFORMATION

Email: crowella@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-1171
Vivian Ivory
Vivian Ivory
DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Email: ivoryv@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-4974
Emily Stooksberry
WEB DEVELOPER

Email: stooksem@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-5535

Back to top

 
 
 

© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer