Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu

 

Staff Directory

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you stay connected with the Medical University of South Carolina and fellow alumni. Whether you would like to learn more about special events, continuing education opportunities, or how to become a member of the Alumni Association we are at your service.

Alumni Affairs

Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Director of Planned Giving & Interim Director of Alumni Affairs

843-792-9562
coxl@musc.edu

 

Anna Skipper

Anna Skipper

Business Manager

843-792-4276
skippera@musc.edu

 

Shari Wise

Shari Wise

Special Events Coordinator

843-792-1719
wises@musc.edu

 

Haley Sulka

Haley Sulka

Alumni Development Coordinator

843-792-5252
sulka@musc.edu

 

Back to top


Communications

John Nash

John Nash

Director of Communications

843-792-0687
nashj@musc.edu

 

 Allyson Crowell

Allyson Crowell

Director, Public Information

843-792-1171
crowella@musc.edu

 

Vivian Ivory

Vivian Ivory

Digital Communications Manager

843-792-4974
ivoryv@musc.edu

 

Emily Stooksberry

Emily Stooksberry

Web Developer

843-792-5535
stooksem@musc.edu

 

Back to top