Apple Tree Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Tuesday, October 1 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Venous Access at MUSC - What You Need to Know" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, October 2 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Flipping the Classroom, The Sequel Education Center/Library Room 405
Thursday, October 3 2013
No events today
Friday, October 4 2013
No events today
Saturday, October 5 2013
No events today
Sunday, October 6 2013
No events today
Monday, October 7 2013
No events today
Tuesday, October 8 2013
No events today
Wednesday, October 9 2013
No events today
Thursday, October 10 2013
No events today
Friday, October 11 2013
No events today
Saturday, October 12 2013
No events today
Sunday, October 13 2013
No events today
Monday, October 14 2013
No events today
Tuesday, October 15 2013
No events today
Wednesday, October 16 2013
12:00p - 1:00p SCTR Research Lunch-N-Learn: "SCTR Pilot Project RFA Overview & Q&A Session" Education Center/Library Room 109
Thursday, October 17 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurology Grand Rounds: "Diagnostic Challenges in Clinical Neurology - Case Presentations" Storm Eye Auditorium
Friday, October 18 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Pediatric Grand Rounds: "Vesicoureteral Reflux: Data Behind the Current Treatment Paradigm" Storm Eye Auditorium
11:00a - 12:00p SPARC Hands-on-Training Education Center/Library Room 436
Saturday, October 19 2013
No events today
Sunday, October 20 2013
No events today
Monday, October 21 2013
No events today
Tuesday, October 22 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: Mithoefer Lectureship Presents: "Long Term Outcomes after Critical Illness: How Bad? How Fixable?" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, October 23 2013
No events today
Thursday, October 24 2013
12:00p - 1:00p That Invitation to Publish Could be a Scam! - Open Access* and Questionable Publishers: A Predator/Prey Relationship Education Center/Library Room 405
Friday, October 25 2013
No events today
Saturday, October 26 2013
No events today
Sunday, October 27 2013
No events today
Monday, October 28 2013
No events today
Tuesday, October 29 2013
No events today
Wednesday, October 30 2013
No events today
Thursday, October 31 2013
No events today
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer