Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Sunday, December 1 2013
No events today
Monday, December 2 2013
No events today
Tuesday, December 3 2013
4:00p - 5:00p Department of Quality Grand Rounds: "Mitigating Risk of HAI by Reducing Environmental Contamination" 2 West Amphitheater
Wednesday, December 4 2013
10:00a - 11:00a Biomedical Informatics Special Presentation: "Empowering Research Through Data Integration & Analysis" Hollings Cancer Center Room 120
5:00p - 6:00p B&BS Club Bioengineering Building Room 201
Thursday, December 5 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurology Grand Rounds: "Head Games: Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy and the Long-Term Consequences of Repetitive Brain Trauma in Athletes" Storm Eye Auditorium
11:00a - 12:00p SCTR Research Lunch-N-Learn: "The Race Project" Education Center/Library Room 109
12:00p - 1:00p HCC Cancer Control Program Journal Club Hollings Cancer Center Room 121
Friday, December 6 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Pediatric Grand Rounds: "Neonatal Abstinence Syndrome: 2013 Update" Storm Eye Auditorium
Saturday, December 7 2013
No events today
Sunday, December 8 2013
No events today
Monday, December 9 2013
No events today
Tuesday, December 10 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "The Unexpandable Lung" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, December 11 2013
12:00p - 1:00p South Carolina SoCRA Palmetto Chapter Meeting Bioengineering Building Room 112
Thursday, December 12 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurology Grand Rounds: "Shining Light on Sleep Disorders" Storm Eye Auditorium
Friday, December 13 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Pediatric Grand Rounds: "The Developing Microbiome and Subsequent Health and Disease" Storm Eye Auditorium
Saturday, December 14 2013
No events today
Sunday, December 15 2013
No events today
Monday, December 16 2013
No events today
Tuesday, December 17 2013
7:30a - 8:30a Department of OBGYN Grand Rounds: "Diversity" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Bridging the Gab Between Pediatric and Adult Health Care: Developing Successful Transition Programs" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Center for Biomedical Imaging Lecture Series: "Medical Imaging Computing in the Procedure Room" Bioengineering Building Room 110
12:00p - 1:00p The Burgeoning Market of Wearable Technology: Making Sense of Exercise Trackers Education Center/Library Room 405
Wednesday, December 18 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Resources for Teaching Women's Health: Explore the NIH Women's Health Portal Using Problem Based Learning Education Center/Library Room 405
Thursday, December 19 2013
No events today
Friday, December 20 2013
No events today
Saturday, December 21 2013
No events today
Sunday, December 22 2013
No events today
Monday, December 23 2013
No events today
Tuesday, December 24 2013
No events today
Wednesday, December 25 2013
No events today
Thursday, December 26 2013
No events today
Friday, December 27 2013
No events today
Saturday, December 28 2013
No events today
Sunday, December 29 2013
No events today
Monday, December 30 2013
No events today
Tuesday, December 31 2013
No events today
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer