Skip Navigation
 

Apple Tree Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Saturday, February 1, 2014
No events today
Sunday, February 2, 2014
No events today
Monday, February 3, 2014
No events today
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
8:00a - 9:00a
Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p
Education Center/Library Room 405
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
No events today
Thursday, February 6, 2014
No events today
Friday, February 7, 2014
8:00a - 9:00a
Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p
Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Saturday, February 8, 2014
No events today
Sunday, February 9, 2014
No events today
Monday, February 10, 2014
No events today
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
7:30a - 8:30a
Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a
Drug Discovery Auditorium
3:00p - 4:00p
Bioengineering Building Room 201
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
No events today
Thursday, February 13, 2014
11:00a - 12:00p
Storm Eye Institute
12:00p - 1:00p
TBD
Friday, February 14, 2014
8:00a - 9:00a
Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p
Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Saturday, February 15, 2014
No events today
Sunday, February 16, 2014
No events today
Monday, February 17, 2014
No events today
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
7:00a - 8:00a
2 West Amphitheater
7:30a - 8:30a
Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a
Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p
Bioengineering Building Room 201
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
12:00p - 1:00p
Education Center/Library Room 438
Thursday, February 20, 2014
11:00a - 12:00p
Storm Eye Institute
12:00p - 1:00p
Bioengineering Building Room 112
5:00p - 6:00p
Bioengineering Building Auditorium
Friday, February 21, 2014
8:00a - 9:00a
Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p
Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Saturday, February 22, 2014
No events today
Sunday, February 23, 2014
No events today
Monday, February 24, 2014
No events today
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
8:00a - 9:00a
Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p
Education Center/Library Room 405
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
10:00a - 11:00a
Hollings Cancer Center Suite 120
12:00p - 1:00p
Education Center/Library Room 118
12:00p - 1:00p
Education Center/Library Room 109
12:00p - 1:00p
Education Center/Library Room 109
12:00p - 1:00p
College of Health Professions A-204
12:00p - 1:00p
College of Health Professions A-204
Thursday, February 27, 2014
11:00a - 12:00p
Storm Eye Institute
12:00p - 1:00p
Bioengineering Building Room 112
Friday, February 28, 2014
8:00a - 9:00a
Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p
Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p
Education Center/Library Room 405
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer