Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Friday, March 1 2013
No events today
Saturday, March 2 2013
No events today
Sunday, March 3 2013
No events today
Monday, March 4 2013
No events today
Tuesday, March 5 2013
No events today
Wednesday, March 6 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Foundations In Teaching And Learning: "Instructional Design" Basic Science Building Room 202
Thursday, March 7 2013
No events today
Friday, March 8 2013
No events today
Saturday, March 9 2013
No events today
Sunday, March 10 2013
No events today
Monday, March 11 2013
No events today
Tuesday, March 12 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "The Epidemic of Clinician Burnout" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Videoconferencing and Screen-Sharing Workshop Education Center/Library Room 405
3:00p - 4:00p Cancer Prevention and Control Program Research in Progress Meeting: "A multi-layer approach to cervical cancer prevention and introducing Cervical Cancer Free America" Bioengineering Building Room 201
Wednesday, March 13 2013
8:00a - 8:30a Hollings Cancer Center Seminar Series: "Reducing Cervical Cancer in Appalachia" Hollings Cancer Center Suite 120
Thursday, March 14 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Grand Rounds Plenary Neuroscience Lecture: "SK Channels: A Story of Synaptic Serendipity" Storm Eye Institute 8th Floor Auditorium
Friday, March 15 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Pediatric Grand Rounds Storm Eye Institute 8th Floor Auditorium
3:00p - 4:00p Final Defense, Department of Neurosciences: "Role of the Supraspinal Opioidergic Circuit in Left Prefrontal Repetitive Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation-Induced Analgesia" Hollings Cancer Center Suite 120
Saturday, March 16 2013
No events today
Sunday, March 17 2013
No events today
Monday, March 18 2013
9:00a - 10:00a Chief Research Information Officer Presentation: "Next Generation Informatics" Bioengineering Building Room 112
Tuesday, March 19 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Diabetes in Pregnancy" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Hemophilia: Past, Present, and Future" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p "To flip or not to flip, that is the question" Education Center/Library Room 405
Wednesday, March 20 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Mobile Devices: Professional Networking, Conferences, and News Education Center/Library Room 405
12:00p - 1:00p SCTR Research Lunch-N-learn: "EMA/FDA Audit Findings: Drug Accountability - Lessons Learned" Webinar Education Center/Library Room 109
5:00p - 6:00p B&BS Club Bioengineering Building Room 201
Thursday, March 21 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Addictions Research Seminar IOP Auditorium
Friday, March 22 2013
4:00p - 5:00p Neurosciences Postdoctoral Seminar Series: "Rapid Synaptic Plasticity in Cocaine and Nicotine Relapse" Basic Science Building Room 435
Saturday, March 23 2013
No events today
Sunday, March 24 2013
No events today
Monday, March 25 2013
9:00a - 10:00a Chief Research Information Officer Presentation: "Next Generation Informatics" Bioengineering Building Room 112
12:00p - 1:00p Foundations In Teaching And Learning: "Teaching Methods" Basic Science Building Room 202
Tuesday, March 26 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Ectopic Pregnancy: What is New" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Systemic Lupus Erythematosus: Novel Targeted Therapies" IOP Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Tools for Mentors and Mentees Series: Stress Management & Work Life Balance Education Center/Library, Room 405
Wednesday, March 27 2013
No events today
Thursday, March 28 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Grand Rounds Plenary Neuroscience Lecture: "The Circuitry of Incentive-Based Learning: Implications for Imaging & Disease" Storm Eye Institute 8th Floor Auditorium
Friday, March 29 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "Billion Dollar Problem in the Nursery" Storm Eye Auditorium
3:00p - 4:00p Neurosciences Seminar Series: "New Targets for Treating Alcohol Use Disorders: Retigabine and KCNQ Channels" & "Methamphetamine and Cognitive Dysfunction" Basic Science Building Room 402
Saturday, March 30 2013
No events today
Sunday, March 31 2013
No events today
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer