Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Saturday, June 1 2013
No events today
Sunday, June 2 2013
No events today
Monday, June 3 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Tools for Mentors and Mentees Series: Motivating Mentees & Team Building Education Center/Library, Room 405
Tuesday, June 4 2013
No events today
Wednesday, June 5 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Foundations In Teaching And Learning: "Assembling Your Teaching Portfolio" Basic Science Building Room 202
Thursday, June 6 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neuroscience Grand Rounds Seminar: "Neurologic Issues Related to Pregnancy" Storm Eye Institute 8th Floor Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Addictions Research Seminars: "Peptides & Reward Seeking" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Friday, June 7 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "What Works in Prevention of Childhood Obesity: from Public Health to Traditional Health Care" Storm Eye Auditorium
Saturday, June 8 2013
No events today
Sunday, June 9 2013
No events today
Monday, June 10 2013
No events today
Tuesday, June 11 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Pearls Lectures & Awards Ceremony" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Have We Become Too Dependent on Serologic Markers of Disease" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, June 12 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Library Mobile Device workshop: Clinical Apps Education Center/Library Room 405
Thursday, June 13 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Final Defense, Department of Neurosciences: "Neuroplasticity Associated with Abuse-Level Exposure to the Volatile Solvent Toluene" Basic Science Building Room 402
11:00a - 12:00p Neuroscience Grand Rounds Seminar: "Sports Concussion Update" Storm Eye Institute 8th Floor Auditorium
Friday, June 14 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "The Forgotten Patient: Promoting Health and Well-Being Among Pediatricians" Storm Eye Institute
Saturday, June 15 2013
No events today
Sunday, June 16 2013
No events today
Monday, June 17 2013
No events today
Tuesday, June 18 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Medical Education" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Preventative Lupology" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, June 19 2013
No events today
Thursday, June 20 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neuroscience Grand Rounds Seminar: "Neurogenic Pulmonary Edema" Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Keeping it Legal: Copyright Basics for Publishing, Presenting and Education Education Center/Library Room 405
Friday, June 21 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "Parent Family Centered Grand Rounds" Storm Eye Auditorium
Saturday, June 22 2013
No events today
Sunday, June 23 2013
No events today
Monday, June 24 2013
No events today
Tuesday, June 25 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Diagnosis and Management of Syphilis" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Cardiovascular Complications of Obstructive Sleep Apnea" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, June 26 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Teaching As Research Series - Identifying Appropriate Research Questions Bioengineering Building Room 110
Thursday, June 27 2013
No events today
Friday, June 28 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "Macrophage Activation Syndrome in Systemic Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis" Storm Eye Auditorium
4:00p - 5:00p Neurosciences Postdoctoral Seminar Series: "Emerging evidence for neuron-astocyte interactions as a cellular mechanism of addiction" TBD
Saturday, June 29 2013
No events today
Sunday, June 30 2013
No events today
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer