Apple Tree Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Monday, July 1 2013
No events today
Tuesday, July 2 2013
No events today
Wednesday, July 3 2013
No events today
Thursday, July 4 2013
No events today
Friday, July 5 2013
No events today
Saturday, July 6 2013
No events today
Sunday, July 7 2013
No events today
Monday, July 8 2013
No events today
Tuesday, July 9 2013
7:30a - 8:00a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Operative Vaginal Delivery" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Patient Safety and Emergency Department Crowding/Boarding: The Evidence and Potential Solution" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, July 10 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Teaching As Research Series - Designing Your Dream Educational Study Basic Science Building Room 202
Thursday, July 11 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Travel Tips (Focusing on travel to Disney World) Education Center/Library Room 405
Friday, July 12 2013
1:00p - 2:00p SPARC Request 1-on-1 Training Education Center/Library Room 437
Saturday, July 13 2013
No events today
Sunday, July 14 2013
No events today
Monday, July 15 2013
No events today
Tuesday, July 16 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "The Living Donor" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p A comparison of Online Testing software Education Center/Library Room 405
Wednesday, July 17 2013
No events today
Thursday, July 18 2013
No events today
Friday, July 19 2013
No events today
Saturday, July 20 2013
No events today
Sunday, July 21 2013
No events today
Monday, July 22 2013
No events today
Tuesday, July 23 2013
7:30a - 8:30a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Population Health and the CMS Bundles Demonstration" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, July 24 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Exploring eBooks Education Center/Library Room 405
12:00p - 1:00p MUSC Toastmasters Club Charleston Memorial Conference Room 280-CA
Thursday, July 25 2013
No events today
Friday, July 26 2013
No events today
Saturday, July 27 2013
No events today
Sunday, July 28 2013
No events today
Monday, July 29 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Lending a Hand When Students Struggle: A Panel Discussion with Faculty Education Center/Library Room 405
Tuesday, July 30 2013
7:30a - 8:30a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Visiting Urogyn" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "State of the Department" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, July 31 2013
8:00a - 8:30a Get Started Teaching In Moodle Education Center/Library Room 405
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer