Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Thursday, August 1 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurosciences Grand Rounds: "Immunopathogenesis of Myasthenia Gravis" Storm Eye Auditorium
Friday, August 2 2013
No events today
Saturday, August 3 2013
No events today
Sunday, August 4 2013
No events today
Monday, August 5 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Teaching As Research Series - Writing and Publishing Your Study Bioengineering Building Room 112
Tuesday, August 6 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "The Beauty & the Beast that Lies Within" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, August 7 2013
12:00p - 1:00p MUSC Toastmasters Club Meeting - Speech/Evaluation Contest Charleston Memorial Conference Room 280-CA
12:00p - 1:00p SoCRA Chapter Meeting: "ICH E9 Guidelines: Statistical Principles for Clinical Trials. What are the guidelines and why should coordinators care?" Gazes Auditorium
5:00p - 6:00p B&BS Club Bioengineering Building Room 201
Thursday, August 8 2013
No events today
Friday, August 9 2013
No events today
Saturday, August 10 2013
No events today
Sunday, August 11 2013
No events today
Monday, August 12 2013
No events today
Tuesday, August 13 2013
7:30a - 8:30a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Prevention of Higher Order Multiples" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "U.S. Healthcare: Current State and the Affordable Care Act" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Library Mobile Device Workshop: Productivity Apps Education Center/Library Room 405
12:00p - 1:00p Teaching As Research Series - Examples of Educational Research Projects Bioengineering Building Room 112
Wednesday, August 14 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Blooming Innovations: How to Teach and Study Using Questions Education Center/Library Room 107
12:00p - 1:00p SPARC 1-on-1 Hands On Training Education Center/Library Room 436
Thursday, August 15 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurosciences Grand Rounds: "Risk Factors of Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis" Storm Eye Auditorium
Friday, August 16 2013
No events today
Saturday, August 17 2013
No events today
Sunday, August 18 2013
No events today
Monday, August 19 2013
No events today
Tuesday, August 20 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "What Happened to Angus? A Journey with ARDS" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, August 21 2013
5:00p - 6:00p B&BS Club Bioengineering Building Room 201
Thursday, August 22 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurosciences Grand Rounds: "Use of Biomarkers in the Diagnosis of Alzheimer's Disease" Storm Eye Auditorium
Friday, August 23 2013
No events today
Saturday, August 24 2013
No events today
Sunday, August 25 2013
No events today
Monday, August 26 2013
No events today
Tuesday, August 27 2013
7:30a - 8:30a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology: "IUGR" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "A 30,000 Foot View on Outcomes of Blood Cancers" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, August 28 2013
No events today
Thursday, August 29 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurosciences Grand Rounds: "Peripheral Neuropathy Induced by Chemotherapy" Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Let's Get Connected: Social Networks and Media Education Center/Library Room 405
Friday, August 30 2013
No events today
Saturday, August 31 2013
No events today
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer