Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Sunday, September 1 2013
No events today
Monday, September 2 2013
No events today
Tuesday, September 3 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Patient Foramen Ovale in Patients with Stroke: To Close or Not to Close" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
4:00p - 5:00p Surgery Grand Rounds: "Quality and Safety: The Ten Commandments" 2 West Amphitheater
Wednesday, September 4 2013
12:00p - 1:00p LinkedIn: Maximizing Your Connections Education Center/Library Room 405
5:00p - 6:00p B&BS Club Bioengineering Building Room 201
Thursday, September 5 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurology Grand Rounds: "Artificial Intelligence Applications to Alzheimer's Disease" Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p HCC Cancer & Prevention Control Program Journal Club Hollings Cancer Center Room 121
Friday, September 6 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "State of the Department" Storm Eye Auditorium
Saturday, September 7 2013
No events today
Sunday, September 8 2013
No events today
Monday, September 9 2013
No events today
Tuesday, September 10 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Venomous Snakebites in South Carolina: Evaluation and Management" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, September 11 2013
12:00p - 1:00p Free ACRP Webinar: "Troubleshooting Enrollment and Retention - Prevention or Rescue?" Clinical Science Building Conference Room 214
12:00p - 1:00p SCTR Research Lunch-N-Learn: "The MUSC Critical Care Outreach Program: Integrating Research and Clinical Program Development" Education Center/Library Room 103
12:00p - 1:00p What's New With Tegrity Education Center/Library Room 440
Thursday, September 12 2013
No events today
Friday, September 13 2013
11:00a - 12:00p SPARC Request 1-on-1 Training Education Center/Library Room 436
Saturday, September 14 2013
No events today
Sunday, September 15 2013
No events today
Monday, September 16 2013
No events today
Tuesday, September 17 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Treatment and Therapeutic Response Monitoring in Lupus Nephritis: Can We Do Better?" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Presentation Zen: Simple Ideas for Powerful Presentation Design Education Center/Library Room 405
Wednesday, September 18 2013
5:00p - 6:00p B&BS Club Bioengineering Building Room 201
Thursday, September 19 2013
5:00p - 6:00p Research Town Hall Drug Discovery Auditorium
Friday, September 20 2013
No events today
Saturday, September 21 2013
No events today
Sunday, September 22 2013
No events today
Monday, September 23 2013
No events today
Tuesday, September 24 2013
7:30a - 8:30a Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Grand Rounds: "Influenza" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: MUSC Diversity Presents: "Colorectal Cancer Disparities: The Way Forward" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, September 25 2013
11:30a - 12:30p SCTR Presentation: "SPARC Request & Epic Interface" Bioengineering Building Room 112
Thursday, September 26 2013
11:00a - 12:00p Neurology Grand Rounds: "ALS Update: Progress in Understanding Motor Neuron Diseases, and Evidence-Based Management of ALS" Storm Eye Auditorium
Friday, September 27 2013
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "Neonatal encephalopathy: Management Suggestions for Multiorgan Dysfunction" Bioengineering Building Room 110
Saturday, September 28 2013
No events today
Sunday, September 29 2013
No events today
Monday, September 30 2013
No events today
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer