Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Tuesday, April 1 2014
No events today
Wednesday, April 2 2014
No events today
Thursday, April 3 2014
8:30a - 9:30a Women’s Health Research Day Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
9:00a - 10:00a SCHOOLS Presentation: “Bariatric Surgery and Behavioral Health: What Every Clinician Needs to Know” Harborview Office Tower Room 802
11:00a - 12:00p Neurology Grand Rounds: "Epilepsy Surgery: Indications and Outcomes” Storm Eye Institute
12:00p - 1:00p Psychiatry Grand Rounds: “Sex and Hemisphere Influences on Emotional Memory: The Burden of Proof has Shifted” Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Friday, April 4 2014
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "Pediatric Academic Society Abstract Review” Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p COM Academy of Medical Educators Special Presentation: “How Changes in Medical Education are Affecting the Match and Residency Requirements” Bioengineering Building Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Psychiatry Grand Rounds: "Pediatric Obesity and Complicated Risk: Implications for Ecological Theory-Based Treatment Planning” Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
3:00p - 4:00p Hollings Cancer Center Seminar: “Targeting Id2: Regulating Transcription Factor Stability to Treat Glioblatoma” Hollings Cancer Center Room 120
Saturday, April 5 2014
No events today
Sunday, April 6 2014
No events today
Monday, April 7 2014
3:00p - 4:00p Lipidomics and Pathobiology COBRE Seminar: “From Allergy to Cancer: the Mast Cell/ Sphingosine-1-phosphage One-two Punch Alliance in Inflammation” Gazes Auditorium
Tuesday, April 8 2014
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: “Endocrine Hypertension: Pheochromocytoma and Primary Aldosteronism” Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
3:00p - 4:00p Cancer Control Program Research in Progress Meeting: South Carolina Cancer Health Equity Consortium” Bioengineering Building Room 201
Wednesday, April 9 2014
12:00p - 1:00p Tools for Mentors & Mentees: Having Difficult Conversations Education Center/Library Room 118
Thursday, April 10 2014
No events today
Friday, April 11 2014
No events today
Saturday, April 12 2014
No events today
Sunday, April 13 2014
No events today
Monday, April 14 2014
No events today
Tuesday, April 15 2014
12:00p - 1:00p Teaching Millennials – How to Keep Them from Facebooking During Your Class Education Center/Library Room 405
Wednesday, April 16 2014
No events today
Thursday, April 17 2014
No events today
Friday, April 18 2014
No events today
Saturday, April 19 2014
No events today
Sunday, April 20 2014
No events today
Monday, April 21 2014
No events today
Tuesday, April 22 2014
No events today
Wednesday, April 23 2014
No events today
Thursday, April 24 2014
No events today
Friday, April 25 2014
No events today
Saturday, April 26 2014
No events today
Sunday, April 27 2014
No events today
Monday, April 28 2014
No events today
Tuesday, April 29 2014
No events today
Wednesday, April 30 2014
No events today
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer