Apple Tree Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
Wednesday, January 1 2014
No events today
Thursday, January 2 2014
No events today
Friday, January 3 2014
No events today
Saturday, January 4 2014
No events today
Sunday, January 5 2014
No events today
Monday, January 6 2014
No events today
Tuesday, January 7 2014
12:00p - 1:00p Center for Biomedical Imaging Lecture Series: "Dual Energy CT: Cardiovascular and Oncologic Applications" Bioengineering Building Room 201
4:00p - 5:00p Surgery Grand Rounds: "The Swat Protocol: Improving Sepsis Outcomes through Collaboration" 2 West Amphitheater
Wednesday, January 8 2014
8:30a - 9:30a Drug Discovery Symposium Bioengineering Building Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p MUSC's Role in Telehealth: Are You Ready? Education Center/Library Room 405
Thursday, January 9 2014
8:00a - 8:30a Neurology Grand Rounds: "Imaging Biomarker and Predictions for Post-Stroke Motor Outcomes" Storm Eye Auditorium
Friday, January 10 2014
No events today
Saturday, January 11 2014
No events today
Sunday, January 12 2014
No events today
Monday, January 13 2014
No events today
Tuesday, January 14 2014
7:30a - 8:30a Department of Obgyn: "GYN Care in the BRCA + patient" Clinical Science Building Room 628
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Developing a Successful Academic Career: An Accident Waiting to Happen or a Methodical Road to Success" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
3:00p - 4:00p Cancer Control Program: Research in Progress Meeting: "Immunoglobulin Genes and Neuroblastoma" Biomedical Imaging Conference Room 201
Wednesday, January 15 2014
12:00p - 1:00p Moodle For Instructors - Tips For Getting Started and New Features of Moodle 2.5 Education Center/Library Room 405
12:00p - 1:00p SCTR Research Lunch-N-Learn: "Patents 101: Considerations for Technology Commercialization within a University" Education Center/Library Room 109
Thursday, January 16 2014
11:00a - 12:00p Neurology Grand Rounds: "Fast & Furious: The Future of Acute Stroke Care" Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p HCC Cancer Control Program Seminar Series: "Human-Rodent Comparative Genetics Approaches for Functional Cancer Prevention Studies" Hollings Cancer Center Room 120
12:00p - 1:00p Mobile Device workshop: Videoconferencing Apps Education Center/Library Room 405
Friday, January 17 2014
No events today
Saturday, January 18 2014
No events today
Sunday, January 19 2014
No events today
Monday, January 20 2014
No events today
Tuesday, January 21 2014
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Herpes Zoster in the United States: Changing Epidemiology and Role of Vaccination" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Center for Biomedical Imaging Lecture Series: "Simultaneous EEG-fMRI: Why Bother?" Bioengineering Building Room 201
12:00p - 1:00p Tools for Mentors & Mentees Series: "Early Career Researchers - Benefits, Challenges & Lessons Learned" Education Center/Library Room 405
Wednesday, January 22 2014
No events today
Thursday, January 23 2014
11:00a - 12:00p Neurology Grand Rounds: "Where the Rubber Meets the Road: Practical Solutions for Improving Time to Treatment in Acute Stroke" Storm Eye Auditorium
Friday, January 24 2014
11:00a - 12:00p Hollings Cancer Center Seminar Series Hollings Cancer Center Room 120
12:00p - 1:00p Process for Reserving Classrooms - New Astra Classroom Web Calendaring System Education Center/Library Room 405
12:00p - 1:00p Psychiatry Grand Rounds: "Reducing Health Disparities with Adolescent Obesity Interventions" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Saturday, January 25 2014
No events today
Sunday, January 26 2014
No events today
Monday, January 27 2014
No events today
Tuesday, January 28 2014
8:00a - 9:00a Medicine Grand Rounds: "Understanding Cardiovascular Efforts of Anti-Diabetic Drugs" Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
Wednesday, January 29 2014
No events today
Thursday, January 30 2014
No events today
Friday, January 31 2014
8:00a - 9:00a Pediatric Grand Rounds: "Diagnosing Down Syndrome: New Advances and Updates for Today's Physicians" Storm Eye Auditorium
12:00p - 1:00p Psychiatry Grand Rounds: "Clinical Case Conference" (limited to MUSC faculty, staff, and trainees ONLY) Institute of Psychiatry Auditorium
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer