Skip Navigation
The Catalyst

MUSC awarded Elite Achiever Award

MUSC recently was selected as the recipient of the South Carolina Government Management Information Services’ Elite Achiever award for IT projects under $500,000. The award, which recognized efforts with the Mobile Device Management and 2–Factor Authentication projects to help users protect MUSC data, was presented to MUSC-OCIO teams in Columbia on July 24. Front row: Clay Taylor, left to right, Dr. Roger Poston, Dr. Mark Sothmann, Dr. Pat Cawley, Dr. Frank Clark, Robbie Townsend, Chris Carr, Lisa Pecsuk, Dr. Mary Mauldin; Second row: Jeff Pritcher, Susan Fisher, Greg Murphy, Dion Franklin, Kurt Nendorf, Scott Deal, Andy Anderson, Jonathan Taylor, Dr. Michael Schmidt; Third row:Joshua Ivey, Corey Infinger, Scott Powell, Albert Bing, Stan Sulkowski, Dennis Slade Anthony Singleton, Tim Burnham, Lori Upshur, Denise Clark; Fourth row: Austin Starling, James Sparks, Michael McIntyre, Mike Wheeler and Jimmy Roth. photo by Cindy Abole, Public Relations
August 18, 2014



© 2013  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer