Skip Navigation
The Catalyst

MUSC Employee Applause

The following employees received recognition through MUSC's Applause Program for going the extra mile:

Medical Center
Bernice Collins Scott, Psychiatry; Travis Patterson, Residents-Orthopaedic Surgery; Sandra Zambetti, Hollings Clinics; Kim Rodenberg, Hollings Clinics; Buffy Ruppe, Main OR; Jonathan Taylor, OCIO; Mandy Wright, ART 3W; Helen Hicks, Hollings Chemotherapy; Susan Barnes, Discharge Call Program; Melissa McFee, Children’s Services; Allan Perry, OCIO; Zack Pulver, OCIO; Krutesha Prime, ART 4E; Don Neuroth, Outpatient Pharmacy; Sylvia Odom, Clinical Documentation; Alison Rogers, ART MSICU; Iris Rosemond, RT Children’s; Nick Garn, Guest Services; Jayson Zeigler, MUSC Children’s Therapy Center; Patrick Loveland, OCIO; Lynn Mathewes, Ambulatory Preop Clinic; George Chajewski, Dietetic Services; Holly Lane, Respiratory Therapy; Darian Epps, Meduflex Therapy; Elizabeth McRae Hame, ART Chest Pain Center; Ann Kelley-Zabawa, ART OR lab; and Andrew Barrett, Logistics Support

Rick Albenesius, Dental Faculty Practice; Stacy Bramlett, College of Dental Medicine/AEGD;  Angie Brown, Parking Management; Lora Clekis, College of Medicine/Dean’s Office; Lester Dempsey, Engineering & Facilities; Lisa Fowler, Dental Faculty Practice; Carlton Jenkins, Parking Management; Gloria Kinard, College of Dental Medicine/Scheduling; Rob Nance, Parking Management; Anthony Scott, Psychiatry/CDAP; Sara Thigpen, College of Dental Medicine/AEGD;  Lauren Trammell, College of Dental Medicine/AEGD;  Beth Trout, College of Medicine/Reception; and Vivian Wertz, Dental Faculty Practice

Nominate employees who “go the extra mile” to provide quality service, education, research and patient care via  MUSC’s Applause Award. Visit or

September 26, 2014



© 2013  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer