Skip Navigation

Center for Cell Death, Injury and Regeneration

CCDIR Major Users of Resource Equipment

Principal Investigator         

MUSC Website               

Anna-Lisa Nieminen
Ashley Cowart
Barbel Rohrer
Bessim Ogretmen
Sherine Chan
James Chou
Chris Parsons
Craig Beeson
Harry Drabkin
Howe Philip
Li Zihai
Jennifer Isaacs
Jim Norris
John Lemasters
Leah Siskind
Rick Schnellmann
Sakamuri Reddy
Scott Eblen
Sergey Krupenko
Stephen Tomlinson
Steve Rosenzweig
Tom Morinelli
Zhi Zhong

©  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer