Skip Navigation
 

Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

  ANamePhoneEmail
Josh AcunaAcuna, Josh843-792-3581acuna@musc.edu
Dusti Annan-CoultasAnnan-Coultas, Dusti843-792-3968annandu@musc.edu
Richard AustAust, Richard843-792-2605aust@musc.edu
  B   
Michele Ballister, DNP, APRN, CRNABallister, Michele "Micki"843-792-1465balliste@musc.edu
Rebecca "Becca" Barry, Student Services Coordinator, PhD and DHA programs, College of Health ProfessionsBarry, Rebecca "Becca"843-792-5323barryr@musc.edu
Bennett, Sandy843-792-3211bennetsm@musc.edu
Carla Bistrick, MPS, RN, CCPBistrick, Carla843-792-8404bistrick@musc.edu
Clint BlakenshipBlankenship, Clint843-792-7490blankenc@musc.edu
Gil BoissonneaultBoissonneault, Gilbert843-792-3648gaboiss@musc.edu
Heather BonilhaBonilha, Heather Shaw843-792-2527bonilhah@musc.edu
Mark BowdenBowden, Mark843-792-5036bowdenm@musc.edu
Peter BowmanBowman, Peter843-792-3942bowmanpj@musc.edu
Terri Bozzelli, Administrative Specialist II for PT and OT, College of Health Professions, MUSC Bozzelli, Terri843-792-2023bozzelta@musc.edu 
Brady, Leslie843-792-8547bradyl@musc.edu
Hazel BrelandBreland, Hazel843-792-1927brelandh@musc.edu
Sandy BrothertonBrotherton, Sandy843-792-2930brothers@musc.edu
Debora BrownBrown, Debora843-792-3939brownded@musc.edu
Lauren Brown, Development Associate, College of Health ProfessionsBrown, Lauren843-792-9134brownlau@musc.edu
Paula ButlerButler, Paula843-792-4103butlerpc@musc.edu
  C   
Campbell, Holly843-792-2286campbeho@musc.edu
Yue CaoCao, Yue843-792-5529caoyu@musc.edu
Nancy Carson, PhD, OTR/L Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs, Occupational TherapyCarson, Nancy843-792-2239carsonn@musc.edu
Brian Cence, Research Specialist IICence, Brian843-792-2668cence@musc.edu
Jennifer CokerCoker, Jennifer843-792-2605cokerj@musc.edu
Patty Coker-BoltCoker-Bolt, Patty843-792-7491cokerpc@musc.edu
Cummins, Catherine843-792-0770cumminsc@musc.edu
  D   
Jesse DeanDean, Jesse843-792-9566deaje@musc.edu
Jami DelliFraine, PhD

DelliFraine, Jami

843-792-3496dellifra@musc.edu
Lauren Dickerson,  Student Services Program CoordinatorDickerson, Lauren Melton843-792-2115meltonl@musc.edu
Cynthia Brown Dodds, PhD, PT Assistant ProfessorDodds, Cynthia843-792-5731doddscb@musc.edu
Sally DoneganDonegan, Sally843-792-3900donegans@musc.edu
  E   
Aaron EmbryEmbry, Aaron843-792-8198embry@musc.edu
David E. EvattEvatt, David843-792-3775evattd@musc.edu
  F   
David Fitzgerald, B.S., C.C.P., L.P. Instructor Division of Cardiovascular PerfusionFitzgerald, David843-792-8404fitzgerd@musc.edu
Nathan Forrester, Research SpecialistForrester, Nathaniel843-792-6810forrestn@musc.edu
Debra FrasierFrasier, Debra843-792-7868frasierd@musc.edu
Lauren Funke, Program Assistant, Clinical EducationFunke, Lauren843-792-7473funkel@musc.edu
  G   
Amanda GilesGiles, Amanda843-792-4102gilesak@musc.edu
Emily GrattanGrattan, Emily843-792-3435grattan@musc.edu
Chris GregoryGregory, Chris843-792-1078gregoryc@musc.edu
  H   
Carrie Hackett, Grant AdministratorHackett, Carrie843-792-2412hackettc@musc.edu
LuAnne Harley, Grants Administrator, Research Administration College of Health ProfessionsHarley, LuAnne843-792-8261harleylu@musc.edu
Jillian HarveyHarvey, Jillian843-792-3431harveyji@musc.edu
Megan Herbert, Human Resources Manager Department of Health Professions, College of Health Professions, Medical University of South CarolinaHerbert, Meghan843-792-3375hannm@musc.edu
Chad HigginsHiggins, Chad843-792-9023higginsc@musc.edu
Mary HewettHewett, Mary L.843-792-8885hewettm@musc.edu
Katy HolthausHolthaus, Katy843-792-8583holthaus@musc.edu
Danielle Hutchison, Program Coordinator, Stroke Recovery Research CenterHutchison, Danielle843-792-4608hutchiso@musc.edu
Scott HutchinsonHutchinson, Scott843-792-2712hutchis@musc.edu
  J   
Paul JacquesJacques, Paul F.843-792-2649jacquesp@musc.edu
Melinda JarneckeJarnecke, Melinda843-792-7084jarnecke@musc.edu
Candace JaruzelJaruzel, Candace843-792-3787jaruzelc@musc.edu
Emily JohnsonJohnson, Emily843-792-4201johnsoem@musc.edu
Susan JohnsonJohnson, Susan843-792-5377johnsoss@musc.edu
James JonesJones, James843-792-4517jonesje@musc.edu
Walter J. Jones, PhD, Professor, Health Administration & PolicyJones, Walter843-792-8464jonesw@musc.edu
 K   
Steve KautzKautz, Steven843-792-3867kautz@musc.edu
Abby KazleyKazley, Abby843-792-0012swansoaj@musc.edu
JoAnne KingKing, JoAnne843-792-9789kingj@musc.edu
Heather KnightKnight, Heather843-792-0365knighth@musc.edu
 Kraft, Sara843-792-0091kraftsv@musc.edu
James KrauseKrause, James843-792-1337krause@musc.edu
Deepak Kumar, PT, PhD, OCSKumar, Deepak843-792-1743kumarde@musc.edu
 L   
Chao Li, MPHLi, Chao843-792-6242licha@musc.edu
Jing Nong Liang, post doctoral fellow, College of Health Professions, MUSCLiang, Jing Nong843-792-0275

liangj@musc.edu

Sarah LoganLogan, Sarah843-792-9380logans@musc.edu
Kelly LongLong, Kelly843-792-8510longkk@musc.edu
Nikki LowryLowry, Nikki843-792-1364lowryc@musc.edu
  M   
Ashley MartindaleMartindale, Ashley843-792-2069martinac@musc.edu
Bonnie Martin-HarrisMartin-Harris, Bonnie843-792-7162harrisbm@musc.edu
Tom McKeeMcKee, Thomas E.843-792-8369temckee@musc.edu
Michael MeachamMeacham, Michael R.843-792-5402meachamm@musc.edu
Gary MelanconMelancon, Gary843-792-7494melancon@musc.edu
Prema Menezes, PhD, PA-CMenezes, Prema843-792-0404menezes@musc.edu
Cami MeyerMeyer, Cami843-792-1601meyec@musc.edu
Chris MillerMiller, Chris843-792-0377milch@musc.edu
Jim MooreMoore, Jim843-792-1569moorejd@musc.edu
David MorrisetteMorrisette, David843-792-2940morrisdc@musc.edu
Angie MundMund, Angela843-792-4067mund@musc.edu
N   
Jill NewmanNewman, Jill843-792-6241newmanji@musc.edu
​  O   
Christine OtrubaOtruba, Christine T.843-792-9570otruba@musc.edu
  P   
Julie ParrishParrish, Julie843-792-4018jparrish@musc.edu
Stephanie Pudlik, PTPudlik, Stephanie843-792-3362pudlik@musc.edu
  R   
Kim RangRang, Kim843-792-3789rang@musc.edu
Karla ReedReed, Karla843-792-7051swayngim@musc.edu
Hazel Rider, Multimedia Communications Manager College of Health Professions, Office of Development, MUSCRider, Hazel843-792-6719riderh@musc.edu
D'Andra RoperRoper, D'Andra843-792-3564roperde@musc.edu
  S   
Lisa K. Saladin, PT, PhD, FAPTA FASAHP, Professor and Dean, College of Health Professions, MUSCSaladin, Lisa843-792-3328saladinl@musc.edu
Michael SaladinSaladin, Mike843-792-5306saladinm@musc.edu
Naomi SampsonNaomi SampsonSampson, Naomi843-792-3587sampsonn@musc.edu
Lee SaundersSaunders, Lee843-792-8828saundel@musc.edu
Sherri ScottScott, Sherri843-792-3326scottsh@musc.edu
Segal, Rick843-792-4593segal@musc.edu
Gretchen SeifSeif, Gretchen843-792-9345seif@musc.edu
Na Jin Seo, PhDSeo, Na Jin843-792-4840seon@musc.edu
Melissa SerranoSerrano, Melissa843-792-4036serranom@musc.edu
Nadia Shamsedin, Research SpecialistShamsedin, Nadia843-792-6656shamsedi@musc.edu
Debra Battjes SilerSiler, Debra Battjes843-792-8403siler@musc.edu
Shenikqua SimmonsSimmons, Shenikqua843-792-1913simmshe@musc.edu
Annie N. Simpson, PhDSimpson, Annie N.843-792-4493simpsona@musc.edu
Kit SimpsonSimpson, Kit H843-792-0760simpsonk@musc.edu
Joseph J. Sistino PhD CCPSistino, Joseph J.843-792-9262sistinoj@musc.edu
Amanda Smith, Program Coordinator Smith, Amanda843-792-6984smitham@musc.edu
Cristina Reyes Smith, OTD, OTR/LSmith, Cristina Reyes843-792-4102smithcris@musc.edu
Smith, Lauren843-792-8476smilau@musc.edu
Morgan Smith, Fiscal Technician IISmith, Morgan843-792-5617smitmorg@musc.edu
Stanley SmithSmith, Stanley843-792-1183smiste@musc.edu
Shraddha SrivastavaSrivastava, Shraddha843-792-7136srivasts@musc.edu
Blair Stec, Research SpecialistStec, Blair843-792-7492stecb@musc.edu
Robert Steele, Professor, Division Director of Health InformaticsSteele, Robert843-792-9218steelerj@musc.edu
David SwordSword, David843-792-0315sworddo@musc.edu
  T   
Taylor, Kelly A.843-792-4490taykel@musc.edu
Jackson ThomasThomas, K. Jackson843-792-4426thomaskj@musc.edu
Aiko K. Thompson, PhDThompson, Aiko K.843-792-thompsai@musc.edu
Christina Thompson, Program Coordinator II, Center for Research Rehabilitation in Neurological ConditionsThompson, Christina843-792-6313thompchr@musc.edu
Rebecca TruesdellTruesdell, Rebecca843-792-3176truesdrc@musc.edu
  V   
Craig Velozo, PhD, OTVelozo, Dr. Craig843-792-9912velozo@musc.edu
Renee Hutson VickVick, Renee Hutson843-792-2202hutsondr@musc.edu
  W   
Karen Wager, Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs College of Health Professions, MUSCWager, Karen843-792-4492wagerka@musc.edu
Katie WeasWeas, Katie843-792-5340weask@musc.edu
Brandi White, PhD, MPH Assistant Professor Division of Bachelor of Health SciencesWhite, Brandi843-792-8914whitbm@musc.edu
Juli Wilt, Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office, College of Health Professions, MUSCWilt, Juli843-792-8132wiltj@musc.edu
Lindsay Wiltshire, Internship Director, Department of Healthcare Leadership & Management, College of Health ProfessionsWiltshire, Lindsay843-792-7638

wiltshi@musc.edu

Holly WiseWise, Holly H.843-792-4051wisehh@musc.edu
Lesli Woodall, Instructor, Physician Assistant StudiesWoodall, Lesli843-792-0506woodalll@musc.edu
Michelle Woodbury, Associate Professor, Department of Health Science and Research, College of Health Professions, MUSCWoodbury, Michelle843-792-1671woodbuml@musc.edu
  Z   
Jim ZollerZoller, James843-792-3849zollerjs@musc.edu
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer