Skip Navigation

 Medical University  |  MUSC Hospital  |  Directory  |  A-Z Index

MUSC Continuing Medical Education   

 

MUSC Home
CME Home

Administration
  Mission
  CME Advisory Committee
  Accreditation Process
  CME Staff
  Policies & Procedures
  Privacy Policy

CME Activities
  CME Conferences
  Conference Handouts
  Grand Round Schedule
  Online CME Courses
  Epic EMR Training             
 
How To...

Frequently Asked
Questions (FAQs)

Resources
 MUSC Resources
 Faculty Development
 Evidence-Based Medicine
 Professional Organizations
 IOM Report: Conflicts of Interest 
       in Medical Research, 
       Education and Practice
 

Contact Us

About Charleston

 


  

CME Staff

Robert Malcolm, MD
Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education,
Professor, Psychiatry, Family Medicine and Pediatrics

843-876-1925
malcolmr@musc.edu   
Odessa Ussery, MEd, CHCP
Assistant Dean and Director, CME
843-876-1925
usseryo@musc.edu
Pamela Benjamin
Senior CME Manager 
843-876-1925
benjamin@musc.edu 
Elizabeth Gossen
CME Activities Manager
843-876-1960
gossen@musc.edu   
Shirley Maxwell
Assistant Financial Manager
843-876-1925
maxwells@musc.edu
Valerie Morton
CME Business Manager
843-876-1930
mortonv@musc.edu
Jennifer Gavin
CME Evaluation and Assessment Manager
843-876-1926
gavinj@musc.edu
Back to CME Home Page