Skip Navigation

 Medical University  |  MUSC Hospital  |  Directory  |  A-Z Index

MUSC Continuing Medical Education   

 

MUSC Home
CME Home

Administration
  Mission
  CME Advisory Committee
  Accreditation Process
  CME Staff
  Policies & Procedures
  Privacy Policy

CME Activities
  CME Conferences
  Conference Handouts
  Grand Round Schedule
  Online CME Courses
  Epic EMR Training             
 
How To...

Frequently Asked
Questions (FAQs)

Resources
 MUSC Resources
 Faculty Development
 Evidence-Based Medicine
 Professional Organizations
 IOM Report: Conflicts of Interest 
       in Medical Research, 
       Education and Practice

 

 

Contact Us

About Charleston

 


  

CME Staff

Robert Malcolm, MD
Associate Dean for Continuing Medical Education,
Professor of Psychiatry, Family Medicine and Pediatrics

843-876-1925
malcolmr@musc.edu   
Odessa Ussery, MEd, CHCP
Director
843-876-1925
usseryo@musc.edu
Pamela Benjamin
Senior CME Activities Manager 
843-876-1925
benjamin@musc.edu 
Elizabeth Gossen
RSS/Program Coordinator
843-876-1960
gossen@musc.edu   
Shirley Maxwell
Assistant Financial Coordinator
843-876-1925
maxwells@musc.edu
Valerie Morton
CME Business Manager
843-876-1930
mortonv@musc.edu
Jennifer Gavin
CME Evaluation and Assessment Manager
843-876-1926
gavinj@musc.edu
Back to CME Home Page