Skip Navigation
 

COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

COM Grand Rounds and Seminars Master Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 4, 2014

    • Schwartz Center Rounds Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: Gazes Auditorium, Room 125 - 114 Doughty Street Details:

      Interprofessional forum to discuss social & emotional aspects of acute care delivery; lunch provided. (No session in July.)

       
       
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 7, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 11, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 14, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 17, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 18, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 21, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 25, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 28, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    • No events today
 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer Web Administrator