Skip Navigation
 

COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

COM Grand Rounds and Seminars Master Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 3, 2017

    • Schwartz Center Rounds Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: Gazes Auditorium, Room 125 - 114 Doughty Street Details:

      Interprofessional forum to discuss social & emotional aspects of acute care delivery; lunch provided. (No session in July.)

       
       
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

    • No events today
 
 
 

© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer     Contact Web Administrator