Skip Navigation
 

COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

COM Grand Rounds and Seminars Master Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, June 1, 2018

    • Schwartz Center Rounds Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: Gazes Auditorium, Room 125 - 114 Doughty Street Details:

      Interprofessional forum to discuss social & emotional aspects of acute care delivery; lunch provided. (No session in July.)

       
       
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018

    • No events today
 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer