Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu

 

Continuing Medical Education (CME)


Robert Malcolm, M.D.
Associate Dean for CME
malcolmr@musc.edu
67 President St., PH459
876-1925


 

Odessa Ussery, M.Ed., CCMEP
Assistant Dean for CME
usseryo@musc.edu
19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 1004
876-1925

 

Valerie Morton
CME Business Manager
mortonv@musc.edu
19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 1004
843-876-1930

 

Elizabeth Gossen
Program Coordinator
gossen@musc.edu
19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 1004
843-876-1925


 

Shirley Maxwell
Assistant Financial Coordinator
maxwells@musc.edu
19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 1004
843-876-192
 

Jennifer Gavin
CME Evaluation & Assessment Manager
gavinj@musc.edu
Harborview Office Tower, Suite 1004
843-876-1926
 
 

 

View MUSC's Facebook page Follow MUSC on Twitter View the MUSC Health Youtube channel Read the MUSC Health blog circle arrow MUSC_TAG_SOLID_1C