Skip Navigation
 

COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Finance


Finance & Administration Resources (Forms and Policies)
 
Stephen Valerio, M.A.
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
valerio@musc.edu
792-9600
  

Belle Dubis
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
dubismb@musc.edu 
601 CSB
792-0267
 Responsible for College finances and budgeting, including internal and external reports.  Liaison between University and College departments on financial and administrative issues.

Anna Delamar
Administrative Manager
delamara@musc.edu
601 CSB
792-2038
 Internal and external reporting of COM financial and administrative activity. Liaison between University and College Departments on policy issues and administrative compliance.  Department administrator for Dean's Office.

Eve Runnals
Assistant to Steve Valerio
runnals@musc.edu
601 CSB
792-9600

  

Shana Caporossi
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
caporosl@musc.edu
601 CSB
792-9092
 Coordinates the COM budgeting process and manages the Dean’s commitments to the departments.  UMS Systems Administrator for Academics.  Liaison between Dean’s Office and COM department financial and administrative staff.

Ashley Brandner
Accountant
brandner@musc.edu
601 CSB
792-7853
  

Brittany Lovellette
Fiscal Analyst
lovellet@musc.edu
792-4474

  

Lauren Magaldi
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
magaldil@musc.edu
601 CSB
792-3954
 

Provides budget preparation and management for the College of Medicine.  Liaison between the Dean’s office and COM department financial and administrative staff.  Prepares and assists with financial and non financial managerial reports.


Mary Albano
Administrative Coordinator
albano@musc.edu
601 CSB
792-2050
  

 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer Web Administrator