Skip Navigation
 

COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Academy of Medical Educators - Members

Mentored Teaching Fellows

David Cachia, M.D.
Neurosurgery
cachia@musc.edu
Lee R. Leddy, M.D.
Orthopaedic Surgery
leddyl@musc.edu
Rebecca J. Leddy, M.D.
Radiology
leddyr@musc.edu
Madelene C. Lewis, M.D.
Radiology
lewism@musc.edu
Eric W. Nelson, D.O.
Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine
nelsonew@musc.edu
Ashli K. O’Rourke, M.D.
Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
aorourke@musc.edu


Jean L. Peng, Ph.D.
Radiation Oncology
pengl@musc.edu

Master Teachers

Nicholas I. Batalis, M.D.
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
batalini@musc.edu
Joe B. Blumer, Ph.D.
Pharmacology
blumerjb@musc.edu
Heather A. Boger, Ph.D.
Neurosciences
boger@musc.edu
Christina L. Bourne, M.D.
Emergency Medicine
bournec@musc.edu
Nicholas Connors, M.D.
Emergency Medicine
connorsn@musc.edu
Angela R. Dempsey, M.D.
Obstetrics-Gynecology
dempsear@musc.edu
Ashley A. Duckett, M.D.
Medicine-General Internal Medicine
ducketta@musc.edu
Laura Kasman, Ph.D.
Microbiology and Immunology
kasmanl@musc.edu
Donna Kern, M.D.
Family Medicine
kerndh@musc.edu
Diann M. Krywko, M.D.
Emergency Medicine
krywko@musc.edu
Eric J. Lentsch, M.D.
Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
elentsch@musc.edu
Keri Holmes-Maybank, M.D.
Medicine-General Internal Medicine
holmek@musc.edu
Patricia G. McBurney, M.D.
Pediatrics
mcburnpg@musc.edu
Paul J. McDermott, Ph.D.
Medicine-Cardiology
mcdermp@musc.edu
Lancer A. Scott, M.D.
Emergency Medicine
scottlan@musc.edu
Olivia Titus, M.D.
Pediatrics
titusda@musc.edu

Distinguished Teaching Fellows

David H. Bernanke, Ph.D.
Regenerative Medicine & Cell Biology
bernanke@musc.edu
Debra J. Hazen-Martin, Ph.D.
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
hazenmad@musc.edu
Leonie L. Gordon, M.D.
Radiology
gordonl@musc.edu
Richard H. Gross, M.D.
Orthopaedic Surgery
grossr@musc.edu
Jerome G. Ondo, Ph.D.
Neurosciences (Emeritus)
ondojg@musc.edu

 

 
 
 

© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer     Contact Web Administrator