Skip Navigation
 

COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Executive Council

Paul J. McDermott, Ph.D.Medicine-Cardiologymcdermp@musc.edu
Nicholas I. Batalis, M.D. Pathology and Laboratory Medicinebatalini@musc.edu
Heather A. Boger, Ph.D.Neurosciencesboger@musc.edu
Patricia G. McBurney, M.D.Pediatricsmcburnpg@musc.edu
Debra J. Hazen-Martin, Ph.D.Pathology and Laboratory Medicinehazenmad@musc.edu
Leonie L. Gordon, M.D.Radiologygordonl@musc.edu
Michele K. Friesinger, MA, CHESOffice of Assessment, Evaluation and Quality Improvementknollm@musc.edu
Inda Humes, M.Ed.Director of Educational Technology & Curriculum Supportjohnsi@musc.edu
 
 
 

© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer     Contact Web Administrator