Skip Navigation

Faculty Convocation

Information on 2018 Faculty Convocation

2018 Faculty Convocation Foundation Award Recipients:

2018 Faculty Convocation recipients

2018 Faculty Convocation Foundation Award Recipients

Front row (L to R): Dr. Elizabeth Pilcher, Dr. Cynthia Dodds, Dr. Gretchen Seif, Dr. Carol Feghali-Bostwick, Dr. Donna Kern, Provost Saladin

Middle row (L to R): Dr. Minoo Kavarana, Dr. Shahryar Chowdhury, Dr. David Shirley

Back row (L to R): President Cole, Dr. S. David McSwain, Dr. Donald Wiest

Not pictured:  Dr. Patrick Woster


©  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer