Skip Navigation

Faculty Convocation

Information on 2016 Faculty Convocation

Keynote address by distinguished Dr. James Krause

2015 Faculty Convocation Foundation Award Recipients:

Standing (L to R): Joseph "Buddy" Jenrette, William Creasman, Dennis Watson, Mike Zile, Stephen Schabel, Saurabh Chhabra,
                             Donald Wiest

Seated (L to R): Wei Jiang, Catherine Durham, Carol Wagner, Julie Kanter, Deborah Williamson, Susan Reed

Absent:  Shannon Drayton (SCCP)


© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer