James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine

Faculty Directory

Division of Restorative Dentistry: Department of Oral Rehabilitation

Faculty Directory

Edward (Eddie) Collins, DMD
Professor Emeritus
collinse@musc.edu
792-2341

Mullen Coover, DDS
Assistant Professor
coover@musc.edu
843-792-3765
Room BSB - 335

Anthony Mennito, DMD
Instructor
mennitoa@musc.edu
843-792-3763
Room
BSB - 335

Theodore McGill, DMD
Assistant Professor
mcgillt@musc.edu
843-792-3742
Room BSB - 545B

Karen McPherson, DMD
Instructor
mcphersk@musc.edu
843-792-2341
Room BSB - 344L

Elizabeth Pilcher, DMD
Professor
pilchees@musc.edu
843-792-2337
Room
BSB - 345

Jon B. Rampton, DDS
Associate Professor
ramptonj@musc.edu
843-792-0526 (Phone)
843-792-2847 (Fax)
Room BSB - 341

Walter Renne, DMD
Assistant Professor
renne@musc.edu
843-792-2503
Room 
BSB - 545

Susannah Shirer, DMD
Instructor
shirer@musc.edu
843-792-5228
Room BSB - 344J

Jompobe Vuthiganon, DMD
Instructor
vuthigan@musc.edu
843-792-6074
Room  BSB - 341

David A. Whittaker, DMD
Associate Professor
whittada@musc.edu