Skip Navigation
 

James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine

Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics Faculty Directory

Phone: 843-792-3916
Facsimile: 843-792-3917

 

 
- Luis P. Leite, DMD, MS

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Professor of Orthodontics
leitel@musc.edu

  
- Cynthia L. Hipp, DDS, MSCR

Associate Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
Director, Pediatric Dentistry Residency Program
hardincl@musc.edu

  
- Harry S. Hutchins, Jr., DDS

Associate Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
hutchins@musc.edu
  
- Katherine E. Renné, DMD

Assistant Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
manos@musc.edu

  
- Carlos F. Salinas, DDS, DMD

Professor of Craniofacial Genetics
Director, Division of Craniofacial Genetics
salinas@musc.edu

  
- Jing Zhou, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor of Orthodontics
Interim Director, Postgraduate Orthodontics Program
zhouj@musc.edu

  

Roland K. Fulcher, DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthodontics
  fulcherr@musc.edu

Roberta Zeigler Gardner, DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthodontics
  gardnerr@musc.edu

Bryan E. Green, DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
  greenbe@musc.edu

- Lawrence C. Littman, DDS
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthodontics
  littman@musc.edu

Allison A. Miller, DDS
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
  millaa@musc.edu

- Erin L. Nichols, DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
  nicholsel@musc.edu

Robert H. Nieders, DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
  niederrh@musc.edu

Howard V. Peskin, DDS
  Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
  peskinh@musc.edu

Michael D. Riordan, DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthodontics
  riordan@musc.edu

- Loring L. Ross, DDS
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthodontics
  rosslo@musc.edu

Steven D. Shapiro, MD, DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
  shapiros@musc.edu

Gunjit “Rick” Singh, DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
  singhg@musc.edu

Goodwin G. Thomas, Jr., DMD
  Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthodontics
  thomag@musc.edu