Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu


  • Dental Clinic

    Dental Medicine
    Alumni Reunion Weekend

    April 28 - 30, 2017 in conjunction with
    the S.C. Dental Association Annual Meeting
    Celebrating our 50th Anniversary!
    Get more information about the event here.


Department of Stomatology

The Department of Stomatology coordinates the activities and provides administrative oversight and assistance to four divisions.

Divisions of the Department of Stomatology

Department Chair:
Robert G. Gellin DMD, MHS
Professor and Chair, Department of Stomatology
Director, Division of Periodontics

College of Dental Medicine
Department of Stomatology
Division of Periodontics
173 Ashley Avenue, BS119, MSC 507
Charleston, SC  29425-5070

843-792-3907 (Phone)
843-792-7809 (Fax)