Skip Navigation

Education and Student Life

2011-2012 Employee Recognition Awardees

At our recent all staff meeting “Employee of the Quarter” honors were presented by Dr. Darlene Shaw to our division staff members in recognition of their contribution to the division and the university. The individual merits of these individuals were reviewed by a selection committee of their peers representing all departments within the division.

Employees of the Quarter 2011 - 2012

First Quarter

Susan Fox, Marcia Higaki, Dorothy Roper, Tim Roylance

Second Quarter

Justin Muir, Lisa Fennessy, Carol Sibbald, Tom Hamm

Third Quarter

Dr. Alyssa Averill, Miriam Hutto, Bayne Ritter, Wendy Williams

Fourth Quarter 

Barbara Bozarth, Meggie Brett, Dorothea Gadsden, Kelli Jenkins, Bill Liner

Employee of the Year 2011 - 2012

Justin Muir



©  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer