Skip Navigation

MUSC Bulletin | College of Medicine

College of Medicine | Financial Information

Tuition and Fees
Please refer to the General Information section of this Bulletin for information about tuition and fees. The Schedule of Academic Charges is published annually and is available in June. The schedule is posted on the University website. It is also available from the Office of Enrollment Services.

Scholarship Board
The Scholarship Board is made up of the Associated and Assistant Deans of Admissions, faculty, and administrative staff. The Board is appointed by the Dean of the College of Medicine and awards all merit and need-based funds designated for students of the college. The following is a description of scholarships and loans currently available.

For detailed information, please visit 

For detailed information, please visit 

Computer Requirements
For detailed information, please visit

Last Published with Edits:07/27/2015 4:26 PM
Last Comprehensive Review: July 2015

© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer