Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu

 


Meet Your Reps

President:  Caroline Hendricks - hendrick@musc.edu
Programs VP:  Steven Holshouser - holshous@musc.edu
Academic VP:  Aimee Weber - weber@musc.edu
Communications VP:  Jaime Randise - randise@musc.edu
Service VP:  Lendrum Morrow - morrowd@musc.edu

Representatives will be updated early Fall semester, or as they become elected.

College of Health Professions
 
Hannah Dillon - dillonh@musc.edu
Reema Parekh - parekh@musc.edu
Patrick Doolittle - doolittp@musc.edu
James Newman - newmanja@musc.edu
Nicholas Orton - ortonn@musc.edu
Emily Kueser - kuesere@musc.edu
Holley Davis - davishol@musc.edu
Kathleen Benedict - benedikj@musc.edu
Kirby Hazel - hazel@musc.edu
Sarah Kate Phillips - philsara@musc.edu
Autumn Jones - jonesau@musc.edu
Kathryn Mase - mase@musc.edu
Antonia Jacks - jacksan@musc.edu
Ann Oliver - oliviera@musc.edu
  
College of Dental Medicine
 
Connor Balog - balog@musc.edu
Floyd Nicholson - nicholso@musc.edu
Briana Laws - lawsb@musc.edu
Jennifer Van Hook - vanahook@musc.edu
Jessica Dinh - dinhj@musc.edu
      
College of Medicine
 
Kendall Barton - bartonho@musc.edu
Chris Asuzu - asuzu@musc.edu
Meredith Sloan - sloanme@musc.edu
Warren Harvey - harveyw@musc.edu
Alyssa Althoff - althoffa@musc.edu
Cecilia Lipman - lipman@musc.edu
Dani Inglesby - inglesby@musc.edu
Trey Logan - logano@musc.edu
Ronnie Chatterjee - chatterr@musc.edu
Morgan Ball - ballmo@musc.edu
Maciej Czarnecki - czarneck@musc.edu
 
College of Nursing
 
Emily Brame - bramee@musc.edu
Ashley Ehlers - ehlers@musc.edu
Cameron Levin - levinc@musc.edu
Jessica Montoya - monotya@musc.edu
Alexandra (Allye) Prather - prathera@musc.edu
 
April Johnson - durantap@musc.edu
Zachary Mosley - mosleyz@musc.edu

College of Pharmacy
 
Lee Ann Jones - jonesl@musc.edu
Phillip Tampis - tampis@musc.edu
Austyn Tampis - tampis@musc.edu
Mary Stewart Leatherwood - leathema@musc.edu
Harriet McGowan - mcgowanh@musc.edu

College of Graduate Studies
 
Bradley Krisanits - krisanit@musc.edu
Danielle Scott - scottd@musc.edu
Connor West - westco@musc.edu
Shannon Weber - webers@musc.edu
 
Multicultural Student Advisory Board
 
Oyinda Awe - aweo@musc.edu

International Student Association
 
Maude Des Jardins - desjardm@musc.edu
Barbara Marebwa - marebwa@musc.edu
Aastha Khatiwada - khatiwad@musc.edu
 
Alliance for Equality
 
Keeland Williams - willikee@musc.edu
Celeste Jilich - jilich@musc.edu
 
Alliance for Hispanic Health
 
Fouzan Alam - alamf@musc.edu
 
Muslim Student Association
 
Mahvash Husain - husainm@musc.edu
 
MUSC Asian Student Association
 
Catherine Dong - dongc@musc.edu
Angela Luo - luo@musc.edu
 
 

Contact Us

Harper Student Center
45 Courtenay Drive
Ste. 213, MSC 974
Charleston, SC 29425
843-792-2693
 
 

 

 
View MUSC's Facebook page Follow MUSC on Twitter View the MUSC Health Youtube channel Read the MUSC Health blog circle arrow MUSC_TAG_SOLID_1C