Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu

 


Meet Your Reps

President:  Neizel Songalia- songalia@musc.edu
Programs VP:  Steven Holshouser - holshous@musc.edu
Academic VP:  Caroline Hendricks - hendrick@musc.edu
Communications VP:  Lauren McLean - mcleanl@musc.edu
Service VP:  Joseph Xavier - xavierj@musc.edu

Representatives will be updated early Fall semester, or as they become elected.

College of Health Professions
 
Savannah Hutto - huttos@musc.edu
Brooke Watson - watsobro@musc.edu
Jessica Napoli - napolij@musc.edu
James Newman - newmanja@musc.edu
Nicholas Orton - ortonn@musc.edu
Kyle Maynard - maynardk@musc.edu
Mariana Clements - clemenma@musc.edu
Parker Rhoden - rhoden@musc.edu
Nicole Karlesky - karlesky@musc.edu
Sarah Kate Phillips - philsara@musc.edu
Autumn Jones - jonesau@musc.edu
  
College of Dental Medicine
 
Connor Balog - balog@musc.edu
Floyd Nicholson - nicholso@musc.edu
Laura Wysocki - wysocki@musc.edu
Jennifer Van Hook - vanahook@musc.edu
      
College of Medicine
 
Hallie Bagnal - bagnal@musc.edu
Chris Asuzu - asuzu@musc.edu
Meredith Sloan - sloanme@musc.edu
Warren Harvey - harveyw@musc.edu
Lendrum Morrow - morrowd@musc.edu
Alyssa Althoff - althoffa@musc.edu
Yaw Nkrumah - nkrumah@musc.edu
Anna Cline - clinean@musc.edu
Cecilia Lipman - lipman@musc.edu
 
College of Nursing
 
Emily Brame - bramee@musc.edu
Ashley Ehlers - ehlers@musc.edu
Cameron Levin - levinc@musc.edu
Meghan Martin - martinme@musc.edu
Jessica Montoya - monotya@musc.edu
Alexandra (Allye) Prather - prathera@musc.edu

College of Pharmacy
 
Kaitlyn Brinn - brinn@musc.edu
Lee Ann Jones - jonesl@musc.edu
Dea Lasic - lasic@musc.edu
Tyler Nuss - nuss@musc.edu
Phillip Tampis - tampis@musc.edu

College of Graduate Studies
 
Kelby Killoy- killoy@musc.edu
Bradley Krisanits - krisanit@musc.edu
Jaime Randise - randise@musc.edu
Danielle Scott - scottd@musc.edu
 
Multicultural Student Advisory Board
 
Tianyu Zhu - zhuti@musc.edu

International Student Association
 
Anjan Motamarry - motamarr@musc.edu
Maude Desjardines - desjardm@musc.edu
Barbara Marebwa - marebwa@musc.edu
 
Alliance for Equality
 
Kym Coley - coleyk@musc.edu
 
Alliance for Hispanic Health
 
Norvel Brown - brownnor@musc.edu

Contact Us

Harper Student Center
45 Courtenay Drive
Ste. 213, MSC 974
Charleston, SC 29425
843-792-2693
 
 

 

 
View MUSC's Facebook page Follow MUSC on Twitter View the MUSC Health Youtube channel Read the MUSC Health blog circle arrow MUSC_TAG_SOLID_1C