Skip Navigation
 

MUSC Honorcode

MUSC Honor Council

Chair, University Honor Council & MUSC SGA Academic Vice President

Caroline Hendricks, hendrick@musc.edu

Educational Record Release Form

2016-2017 Honor Council

Dr. Shannon Drayton

Honor Council Faculty Advisor

draytons@musc.edu

Annette DrachmanUniversity Counseldrachmar@musc.edu

Marcia Higaki

Recorder

higakimc@musc.edu

Nicholas Wegner

College of Dental Medicine

wegnern@musc.edu

Dr. Tony Mennito
Faculty Advisor

College of Dental Medicine

mennitoa@musc.edu

Kate Williams

College of Graduate Studies

wilkm@musc.edu

Dr. Harold May
Faculty Advisor

College of Graduate Studies

mayh@musc.edu

Bill Stalvey

College of Health Professions

stalveyw@musc.edu

Dr. Sandy Brotherton
Faculty Advisor

College of Health Professions

brothers@musc.edu

Alexander Ivey

College of Medicine

iveja@musc.edu

Dr. Nick Batalis
Faculty Advisor

College of Medicine

batalini@musc.edu

Wendy Hatchell

College of Nursing

hatchelw@musc.edu


Dr. Lynne Nemeth

Faculty Advisor

 

College of Nursing

 

nemethl@musc.edu

Dr. Michelle Nichols
Faculty Advisor


College of Nursing

nicholmg@musc.edu

Mary Lewis Griffin

College of Pharmacy

griffml@musc.edu

Dr. Shannon Drayton
Faculty Advisor

College of Pharmacy

draytons@musc.edu

ucodehc
 
 
 

© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer