Skip Navigation

MUSC Intramural Sports

Past Champions

2006-2007 Champions

Competitive - MUSC COM-1st Year
From left to right: Patrick Mille, Brendan O'Connell, T.G. Nessler, III, Peter Hao Tang, Zach Willis
Kathryn Marwick, Nancy Hart Deal (far right)
Not Pictured: Jake Gillan

Non-Competitive- Talladega Spikes:
The Ballad of Kenne Mountford
From left to right: Kenne Mountford, Amanda Mountford, John Lacy, Lee Lineberry, Stuart Saunders, Christopher Swearingen, Amy Nowacki, Tom Nowacki
Not Pictured: Pat Mulholland, Simmons Johnson


2007-2008 Champions

Competitive - The Violators
Justin Yonker, Stephanie Lehr, Will Hand and Mrs. Hand, Randy Owen, Erin Pierce

Non-Competitive - Swoobie Swalls
From left to right:  Heather Boger, Paul Knackstedt, Lori Knackstedt, Marek Schwendt, Quinn Mulholland (MVP) , Pat Mullholland, Matt Hearing


2008-2009 Champions

Competitive - CDM 2009
From left to right: Jeremy Ledford, Will Hand, Greg Orsimarsi, Chad Schnabel, Chris Rivers
Not Pictured: Reese McElveen, Earl Hartzog, Josh Murphy

Non-Competitive - Bioniks
From left to right:  Nabil Matmati, David Montefusco, Mari Asper, Chris Clarke, Yevgeniy Gelfand, Julia Kuhnert, Anand Achanti - Not Pictured: Nana Bartke, Silvia Vaena de Avalos, Angel Avalos

Untitled Document

© Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer