Skip Navigation
 

MUSC Honorcode

MUSC Honor Council

Chairman, University Honor Council & MUSC SGA Academic Vice President

James Atkison, MUSC SGA Academic Vice President, atkison@musc.edu

Educational Record Release Form

2015-2016 Honor Council

Dr. Laurie Charles

Student Programs

charlelt@musc.edu

Annette DrachmanUniversity Counseldrachmar@musc.edu

Marcia Higaki

Recorder

higakimc@musc.edu

Rick Furman

College of Dental Medicine

furmanr@musc.edu

Dr. Tony Mennito
Faculty Advisor

College of Dental Medicine

mennitoa@musc.edu

Rachel Weber

College of Graduate Studies

webra@musc.edu

Dr. Harold May
Faculty Advisor

College of Graduate Studies

mayh@musc.edu

Caroline Lee

College of Health Professions

leecar@musc.edu

Dr. Sandy Brotherton
Faculty Advisor

College of Health Professions

brothers@musc.edu

Jeffrey Waltz

College of Medicine

waltzj@musc.edu

Dr. Nick Batalis
Faculty Advisor

College of Medicine

batalini@musc.edu

Richard Hill

College of Nursing

hiljr@musc.edu

Dr. Annemarie Donato
Faculty Advisor

College of Nursing

donatoa@musc.edu

Erna Kukic

College of Pharmacy

kukic@musc.edu

Dr. Shannon Drayton
Faculty Advisor

College of Pharmacy

draytons@musc.edu

ucodehc
 
 
 

© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer