Skip Navigation
 

MUSC Student Programs

Student Program Intramural Calendar

Submit Event
 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 2, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 5, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 9, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 12, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 16, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 19, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 23, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 26, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014

    • Summer 5 on 5 Basketball Captains' Meeting Time: 5:15p - 6:30p Location: Harper Student Center Details:

      ...Nothin' But Net!

      2014 Summer 5 on 5 Intramural Basketball Captains' Meeting

      Tuesday, May 27th @5:15pm in the Harper Student Center Auditorium

      Game Information:

      WHO?  Students, Student Spouses, Faculty, Staff & Wellness Center Members

      WHAT?  Comp & Non-Comp Leagues Offered: 5 on 5 format

      WHERE?  HSC Gymnasium

      WHEN?  Tues./Thurs., 5:30pm-9:30pm, June 3 - July 31

      QUESTIONS?

      Call (843)792-2693 or email intramurals@musc.edu

      www.musc.edu/intramurals

       
       
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 30, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014

    • No events today



 

 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer