MUSC Intramural Sports

Past Champions

2006-2007 Champions

Competitive - Return of the V-Necks
From left to right: Rufus Bratton, Rusty Hamrick, Adam Maricrello, Jeff Chapman, Kyle Pipkin, Brian Jones
Not Pictured: Clint Ball, Jason Soloman, J.M. Byrnes,
Eric Mizzel

Non-Competitive- The Kalovas Clan
Back Row from left to right: Paul Knackstedt, Will Berglind, Alicia Saylor, Tim Whitfield - Front Row from left to right: Pat Mulholland, Jennifer Schepp, Jason Lockrow, Armena Wiggin, Matt Hearing* - Not Pictured: Anthony Carnell


2007-2008 Champions

Competitive - CDM 2009
Back Row left to right: Jeremy Ledford, Chris Rivers, Ross Penland, Greg Orsimarsi, Brian Jones
Front Row left to right: Chris Costa, Chad Schnabel

Non-Competitive - Kalovas Clan
From left to right:  Paul Knackstedt, Armina Wiggins (green), Alicia Saylor, Tim Whitfield (red), Quinn Mulholland (MVP) ,
Pat Muholland, Matt Hearing


2008-2009 Champions

Competitive - Expros

Non-Competitive - Kalovas Clan
Back Row left to right: Sarah Deptula, Ilan Sondheimer, Tim Whitfield, Matt Feltenstein, Khaled Mousawi, Zack Cope
Front From left to right:  Adrian Gomez, Matt Hearing, Pat Mulholland, Armina Wiggins, Phong Do

Untitled Document

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer