Skip Navigation
 

MUSC Gives Back

MUSC Gives Back Event Calendar

Submit Event


 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 3, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 6, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014

    • Student Blood Drive Challenge Time: 12:00p - 4:00p Location: Wellness Center Gymnasium Details:

      Give the Gift of Life and Save Three Lives!

       
       
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 10, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 13, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 17, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014

    • Make A Difference Day Time: 8:30a - 1:00p Location: multiple Details:

      MUSC students provide direct hands- on services to six local non-profits.

       
       
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 20, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 24, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 27, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014

    • Sugar Free Fall Festival Time: 6:00p - 8:00p Location: Wellness Center Gymnasium Details:

      MUSC Students treat MUSC's juvenille diabetic paitients to a sugar-free Halloween event.

       
       
  • Friday, October 31, 2014

    • No events today
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer