MUSC Student Government Association

2013/2014 SGA Reps

MUSC Student Government Association Representatives

2013-2014 Executive Officers
President:  Danny Vo - vodda@musc.edu
Programs VP:  Stephen Thompson -
thompssb@musc.edu
Academic VP:  James Atkison -
atkison@musc.edu
Communications VP:  Kayla Hill - 
hillkr@musc.edu 
Service VP:  Holly Berry -
berryhs@musc.edu

Representatives will be updated early Fall semester, or as they become elected.

College of Health Professions - Learn More About Your Reps!
Deidre Tindal - tindald@musc.edu
Bradley Baker - bakebs@musc.edu
Sarah Guberman - guberman@musc.edu
Jill Hubbuch - hubbuch@musc.edu
Jordan Price - pricejn@musc.edu
Kristin Dickman
- dickmank@musc.edu
Lindsey Kaufmann - kaufmanl@musc.edu
Dana Nebergall - nebergal@musc.edu
Heather Spain - spainhi@musc.edu
Kelly Wolfe - wolfek@musc.edu
Mason Castles - castlesm@musc.edu
Joseph Gulick - gulick@musc.edu
  
College of Dental Medicine - Learn More About Your Reps!
Sumeen Maur -
maurs@musc.edu
Sid Sehgal - sehgal@musc.edu
Ashley Rogers - rogersaa@musc.edu
Neizel Songalia - songalia@musc.edu
      
College of Medicine - Learn More AboutYour Reps!
Layne Madden - maddenl@musc.edu
Regina Brown - browrk@musc.edu
Natalie Vajta - vajta@musc.edu
Katie Herbert - herbertk@musc.edu
Sharbel Elhage - elhage@musc.edu
Harriet Bagnal - bagnal@musc.edu
Benson Langdon - langdonb@musc.edu

College of Nursing - Learn More AboutYour Reps!
Toya Williams - wilto@musc.edu
Tina Wagner - wagnert@musc.edu
Marie Beck - beckmc@musc.edu
Kenneth Gordon - gordok@musc.edu
Heather Wall - wallh@musc.edu
Paul Tripp - trippj@musc.edu
Courtney Neumann - neuman@musc.edu

College of Pharmacy - Learn More About Your Reps!
Kathryn Holt -
holtk@musc.edu
Leonardo Gonzalez - gonle@musc.edu
Megan Duperreault - duperrea@musc.edu
Charlene Gravgaard - gravgaar@musc.edu
Caleb Fackler - fackler@musc.edu

College of Graduate Studies- Learn More About Your Reps!
Sara Garrett - garrets@musc.edu
Phil Sobolesky -
sobolesk@musc.edu
Steven Holshouser - holshou@musc.edu
Gabriel Segarra - segarra@musc.edu

Multicultural Student Advisory Board - Learn More About Your Reps!
Christopher Smith - smitcr@musc.edu


International Student Association - Learn More About Your Reps!
Jake Al Sarraf - alsarraf@musc.edu

Untitled Document
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer