Skip Navigation
 

MUSC Student Government Association

2014-2015 SGA Reps

MUSC Student Government Association Representatives

2014-2015 Executive Officers
President:  Stephen Thompson- thompssb@musc.edu
Programs VP:  Regina Brown- browrk@musc.edu
Academic VP:  Sumeen Maur - maurs@musc.edu
Communications VP:  Kayla Hill - hillkr@musc.edu 
Service VP:  Holly Berry -
berryhs@musc.edu

Representatives will be updated early Fall semester, or as they become elected.

College of Health Professions - Learn More About Your Reps!
Jacob Self - selft@musc.edu
Julia Brenner - brennerj@musc.edu
Rachel Wright - wrightr@musc.edu
Ryan Maddrey - maddrey@musc.edu
Kristin Dickman - dickmank@musc.edu
Courtney Griffin - griffico@musc.edu
Rachel Hanna - hannara@musc.edu
Sara Atkinson - atkinson@musc.edu
Heather Michalak- michalak@musc.edu
Alexandra Riehm - riehm@musc.edu
Butler Stoudenmire - stoudenj@musc.edu
Robyn Little - littlero@musc.edu
  
College of Dental Medicine - Learn More About Your Reps!
Ashley Rogers - rogersaa@musc.edu
Neizel Songalia - songalia@musc.edu
Floyd Nicholson - nicholso@musc.edu
      
College of Medicine - Learn More AboutYour Reps!
Layne Madden - maddenl@musc.edu
Daniel Morrison - mordan@musc.edu
Daniel Baker - bakede@musc.edu
Paras Patel - patpar@musc.edu
Sharbel Elhage - elhage@musc.edu
Harriet Bagnal - bagnal@musc.edu
Benson Langdon - langdonb@musc.edu
 
College of Nursing - Learn More AboutYour Reps!
Marie Beck - beckmc@musc.edu
Kenneth Gordon - gordok@musc.edu
Heather Wall - wallh@musc.edu
Paul Tripp - trippj@musc.edu
Courtney Neumann - neuman@musc.edu
Amy Biffle - biffle@musc.edu
Savannah Paige Cox - coxsa@musc.edu

College of Pharmacy - Learn More About Your Reps!
Anthony DeClue - decluea@musc.edu
Megan Duperreault - duperrea@musc.edu
Charlene Gravgaard - gravgaar@musc.edu
Caleb Fackler - fackler@musc.edu
Joseph Xavier - xavierj@musc.edu

College of Graduate Studies- Learn More About Your Reps!
Steven Holshouser - holshou@musc.edu
Rachel Weber - webra@musc.edu
Katie Walter - walterk@musc.edu
Logan Dowdle - dowdlel@musc.edu
 
Multicultural Student Advisory Board - Learn More About Your Reps!
Lavern Keitt Jr. - keittle@musc.edu

International Student Association - Learn More About Your Reps!
 Janina Wimskoetter - wilmskoe@musc.edu
Delia Voronca - voronca@musc.edu

 

Untitled Document
 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer