Skip Navigation
 

MUSC Student Government Association

2014-2015 SGA Reps

MUSC Student Government Association Representatives

2014-2015 Executive Officers - Learn More About Your Execs!
President:  Regina Brown- brownrk@musc.edu
Programs VP:  TBD -
Academic VP:  James Atkison - atkison@musc.edu
Communications VP:  Rachel Weber - webra@musc.edu 
Service VP:  Caleb Fackler -
 fackler@musc.edu

Representatives will be updated early Fall semester, or as they become elected.

College of Health Professions - Learn More About Your Reps!
Rachel Wright - wrightr@musc.edu
Ryan Maddrey - maddrey@musc.edu
Sara Atkinson - atkinson@musc.edu
Heather Michalak- michalak@musc.edu
Maggie Becker - becker@musc.edu
Brien Hollingsworth - hollingb@musc.edu
Rebekah Burr - freelare@musc.edu
Carter Martens - martens@musc.edu
Marie Schaner - schaner@musc.edu
  
College of Dental Medicine - Learn More About Your Reps!
Ashley Albrecht - rogersaa@musc.edu
Neizel Songalia - songalia@musc.edu
Floyd Nicholson - nicholso@musc.edu
      
College of Medicine - Learn More AboutYour Reps!
Daniel Baker - bakede@musc.edu
Donna Fewell - fewell@musc.edu
Paras Patel - patpar@musc.edu
Sharbel Elhage - elhage@musc.edu
Harriet Bagnal - bagnal@musc.edu
Caroline Hendricks - hendrick@musc.edu
Chris Asuzu - asuzu@musc.edu
 
College of Nursing - Learn More AboutYour Reps!
Amy Biffle - biffle@musc.edu
Savannah Paige Cox - coxsa@musc.edu
Kathryn Fellner - fellner@musc.edu
Tyler Knowles - knowlest@musc.edu

College of Pharmacy - Learn More About Your Reps!
Tyler Nuss - nuss@musc.edu
Charlene Gravgaard - gravgaar@musc.edu
Joseph Xavier - xavierj@musc.edu

College of Graduate Studies- Learn More About Your Reps!
Sarah Barry - barrysm@musc.edu
Lexi Temkin - temkin@musc.edu
Kelby Killoy- killoy@musc.edu
 
Multicultural Student Advisory Board - Learn More About Your Reps!
Lavern Keitt Jr. - keittle@musc.edu
Denise Kimbrough - kimbroug@musc.edu

International Student Association - Learn More About Your Reps!
 Janina Wimskoetter - wilmskoe@musc.edu
Delia Voronca - voronca@musc.edu
Anjan Motamarry - motamarr@musc.edu
Janina Wilmskoetter - wilmskoe@musc.edu
Cynthia Li - licchi@musc.edu

 

Untitled Document
 
 
 

© 2015  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer