MUSC Student News & Events

Contact

Students
To add an event to the Student News & Events website, please contact the following individual responsible for calendaring events in your college:

College of Dental MedicineAmy Brubakerbrubaka@musc.edu
College of Graduate StudiesDodie Weiseweised@musc.edu
College of Health ProfessionsCHP Student Lifechpstusv@musc.edu
College of MedicineBeverly Pinder
pinder@musc.edu
College of NursingMardi Longlongm@musc.edu
College of PharmacyFaye Ratclifferatlifcf@musc.edu
     
Employees
To add an event to the Student News & Events website, please email time, date, location and all other pertinent information to
lemonn@musc.edu.
  

For questions, concerns and feedback, please contact the Office of Student Programs at 792-2693.

  

   














Untitled Document




 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer