Skip Navigation


Campus Leadership Team

The MUSC NCBI campus leadership team meets the first Wednesday of every month from 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.  These team meetings are designed to include sharing personal and professional wins, healing work, teaching, and individual and team leadership development.  The campus leadership team provides ongoing campus training and leadership development for students, staff, and faculty.

All MUSC NCBI leadership team members have been through a three or five day training of trainers.

The following campus constituents have completed a three or five day Train the Trainer:

  Damon AmellaDr. Mary Mauldin
 Dr. Jennie AriailDr. Tamatha Psenka
 Juanita BrunsonRebeca Mueller
 Dr. Willette BurnhamMarlena Davis
 Dr. Laurie CharlesCarolyn Page
 Veronica CohenJacqueline M. McRinna
 Brian DaigleHeather Reilly
 Marisah DanielsDr. Shannon Richards-Slaughter
 VeLonda DantzlerMarteola "Marty" Rivers
 Dr. Michael De ArellanoDondra Rodd
 Caroline DiezCindy Schmidt
 Dr. DaNine FlemingDr. Darlene Shaw
 Dorothea GadsdenMargaret "Liz" Sheridan
 Sabrina GreenKevin Smuniewski
 Dr. Lillie HarrisAimee Strohecker
 Joan HerbertApril Taylor
 Erika JenkinsDr. Joe Vuthiganon
 Jamila KeithRhonda Walters
 Wendy LittlejohnDr. Brandi White
 Dr. Christina LopezKathleen White
 Nadia MariuttoMichelle Wiles
 Tucker MarrisonTabatha Wilson
 Dr. Youlanda GibbsRuth Wyse
 Michelle Foreman 

Current active facilitators of the campus leadership team are:

Damon AmellaJamila Keith
Juanita BrunsonWendy Littlejohn
Dr. Willette BurnhamDr. Christina Lopez
Dr. Laurie CharlesTucker Marrison
Brian DaigleJacqueline m. McRinna
VeLonda DantzlerDr. Tamatha Psenka
Marlena DavisHeather Reilly
Dr. Michael De ArellanoDondra Rodd
Caroline DiezCindy Schmidt
Dr. DaNine FlemingDr. Darlene Shaw
Michelle ForemanKevin Smuniewski
Dorothea GadsdenDr. Joe Vuthiganon
Dr. Youlanda GibbsBrandi White
Sabrina GreenKathleen White
Dr. Lillie HarrisMichelle Wiles
Joan HerbertTabatha Wilson
 Ruth Wyse

Creating a campus that values diversity is everybody’s responsibility!
For meeting/workshop information please click here.


Untitled Document



© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer