Skip Navigation

Faculty Senate

2009-2010 Communications and Education Committee

Dusti Annan-Coultas Co-ChairMary Maudlin (DLSI)
Jennifer Welch Co-ChairAngela Mund (CHP)
Mullen Coover (CDM)Carola Neumann (COM-BS)
Anne Marie Donato (CON)
Kibbi Otruba (CHP)
Maria Gibson (COM-CS)
Marek Schwendt (COM-CS)
Charles Greenberg (COM-CS)
Roger White (COP)
Therese Killeen (COM-CS)

Crystal Flynn Longmire (COM-CS)

The Communications and Education Committee shall:

  • Collaborate with other standing committees to inform faculty of issues;
  • Inform the faculty about the work of the Senate through organized activities. Examples of actions: the organization of targeted workshops or retreats addressing themes such as faculty mentoring, tenure, interpretation of contracts, and sabbaticals.
  • Maintain the Faculty Senate web site and ensure that Senate activities are published in University publications.

©  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer