Skip Navigation

Faculty Senate

Promotion and Tenure Workshop

  • Link to Tegrity video:
  • Panelist contact info:
    Paul F. Jacques, DHSc, EdM, PA-C
    2012 panel members were:
    Barbara J. Edlund PhD, RN, ANP, BC
    College of Nursing
    J. Robert Holmes, DDS, MS, Med
    College of Dental Medicine
    Roger White, Pharm.D.
    College of Pharmacy
    Sandra Brotherton, Ph.D., M.H.S.
    College of Health Professions
    Joseph Romagnulolo, MD, FRCPC, MSc, FASGE, FACG, AGAF, FACP
    College of Medicine


©  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer