Skip Navigation
 

Department of Family Medicine

Meet Our Residents

Current Chief Residents

Cristin Adams, DO

Cristin Adams, DO
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
swordsc@musc.edu

 

Katie Chan, MD
University of Florida College of Medicine
chank@musc.edu

 

3rd Year Residents - Class of 2016

Sam Adams, DOJustin Dean, MD

Katherine duPont, MD

Dan Flaugher, MD

Sam Adams, DO
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
adamssw@musc.edu

Justin Dean, MD
Louisiana State University School of Medicine
deaju@musc.edu

Katherine duPont, MD
Wake Forest School of Medicine
dupontk@musc.edu

Dan Flaugher, MD
Chicago Medical School
flaughe@musc.edu

Jed Litsey, MD

Brendan Neary, MD

Patrick Reppert, MD

Jed Litsey, MD
Medical College of Georgia
litseyj@musc.edu

Danielle Metzler, MD
University of Maryland School of Medicine
metzlerd@musc.edu

Brendan Neary, MD
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
neary@musc.edu

Patrick Reppert, MD
University of Nebraska College of Medicine
reppert@musc.edu

2nd Year Residents - Class of 2017

David Ashwal, MD
Jefferson Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University

ashwal@musc.edu

Bradley Bernard, MD
Indiana University School of Medicine
bernardb@musc.edu

Neeva Bose, MD
Florida International University College of Medicine
bosen@musc.edu

Cici Carter, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
carterci@musc.edu

Jessica Cook, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
cookj@musc.edu

Scott Lloyd, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
lloydss@musc.edu
Shannon Long, DO
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
longsh@musc.edu
Beth Murray, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
murrayeliz@musc.edu
  
 

Lash Springs, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
springss@musc.edu

William Strickland, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
strickw@musc.edu
 

1st Year Residents - Class of 2018

Leah Allen, MD
Wake Forest School of Medicine

allenle@musc.edu

Ryan Ban, MD
Northeast Ohio Medical University

banr@musc.edu

Christian Taylor, MD
University of Arkansas College of Medicine
christta@musc.edu

Sean Haley, MD
State University of New York Upstate
Medical University

haleys@musc.edu

Jessica Hund, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

jordanjl@musc.edu

Sara Khalil, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

khalils@musc.edu

Jeffrey Many, MD
USF Health Morsani College of Medicine

many@musc.edu

Sasha Perez, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

perezsm@musc.edu
  

 

Margeret Sorrell, DO
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine

sorrellma@musc.edu

Jock Taylor, MD
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

taylorjo@musc.edu
 

Transitional Year Residents

 

Wesley Bryson, MD
Medical College of Georgia
bryson@musc.edu

Cranston Gray, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
grayjc@musc.edu
John Hohenberger, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
hohenber@musc.edu

 
Eric Moretz, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
moretze@musc.edu

 
Jonathan Poirier, DO
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
poirier@musc.edu

 
James Stubbs, MD
University of Florida College of Medicine
stubbsj@musc.edu
 
 
 
 

© 2015 Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer