Skip Navigation
 

Department of Family Medicine

Meet Our Residents

Current Chief Residents

Bradley Bernard, MD
Indiana University School of Medicine
bernardb@musc.edu

 

Jessica Cook, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
cookj@musc.edu

 

3rd Year Residents - Class of 2017

David Ashwal, MD
Jefferson Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University

ashwal@musc.edu

Bradley Bernard, MD
Indiana University School of Medicine
bernardb@musc.edu

Neeva Bose, MD
Florida International University College of Medicine
bosen@musc.edu

 

Cici Carter, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
carterci@musc.edu

Jessica Cook, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
cookj@musc.edu

Scott Lloyd, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
lloydss@musc.edu

Shannon Long, DO
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
longsh@musc.edu

Beth Murray, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
murrayeliz@musc.edu

 

 

 

Lash Springs, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
springss@musc.edu

William Strickland, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
strickw@musc.edu

 

2nd Year Residents - Class of 2018

Leah Allen, MD
Wake Forest School of Medicine

allenle@musc.edu

Ryan Ban, MD
Northeast Ohio Medical University

banr@musc.edu

Taylor Christian, MD
University of Arkansas College of Medicine
christta@musc.edu

Sean Haley, MD
State University of New York Upstate
Medical University

haleys@musc.edu

Jessica Hund, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

jordanjl@musc.edu

Sara Khalil, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

khalils@musc.edu

Jeffrey Many, MD
USF Health Morsani College of Medicine

many@musc.edu

Sasha Perez, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

perezsm@musc.edu

 

 

 

Margeret Sorrell, DO
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine

sorrellma@musc.edu

Jock Taylor, MD
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

taylorjo@musc.edu

 

1st Year Residents - Class of 2019

Peter Braud, MD
Louisiana State University

braud@musc.edu

John Burk, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

burkj@musc.edu

Natalie Christian, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

jonesns@musc.edu

Louis Gerena, MD
Florida State University

gerenal@musc.edu

Julia Isom, DO
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine

isomjul@musc.edu

Rebecca King-Mallory, MD
Marshall University

kingamal@musc.edu

Tucker Price, MD
Medical University of South Carolina

stm36@musc.edu

Mike Solomon, DO
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine

solomoni@musc.edu

  
 

Thao Tran, MD
Wright State University
tranhu@musc.edu

Bryan Vo, MD
Florida International University

vobr@musc.edu

 

 

 
 
 

© 2015 Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer