Medical University | MUSC Hospital | Directory | A-Z Index

Gazes Cardiac Research Institute

MUSC logo

ART

 Gazes Cardiac Research Institute | Contact Us

Faculty

NamePositionOffice/Lab RmPhone NumberEmail Address
Catalin Baicu, PhDResearch Assistant Professor324/317789-6849baicuc@musc.edu
Sundar Balasubramanian, PhDResearch Assistant Professor234/231876-5065sub@musc.edu
Amy D. Bradshaw, PhDAssociate Professor223A/223792-4959bradshad@musc.edu
Guangmao Cheng, MDResearch Assistant Professor301/216876-5050chenggu@musc.edu
cooperge@musc.edu
Harianth Kasiganesan, PhDAssistant Research Professor234/220876-5051harianth@musc.edu
Dhandapani Kuppuswamy, PhDAssociate Professor237/213876-5069kuppusd@musc.edu
Santhosh Mani, PhDResearch Assistant Professor203A/203876-5044manis@musc.edu
Paul J. McDermott, PhDProfessor303/313789-6839mcdermp@musc.edu
Donald R. Menick, PhDProfessor203C/203876-5045menickd@musc.edu
Terrence X. O'Brien, MS, MDProfessor236/239876-5072obriente@musc.edu
Michale R. Zile, MDProfessor323/317789-6848zilem@musc.edu

Staff

NamePositionOffice/Lab RmPhone NumberEmail Address
Sverre Aune,PhDPostdoctoral Research Fellow203876-5044aune@musc.edu
Kathryn Cribben, MSGraduate Student313789-6844cribben@musc.edu
Daisy DominickResearch Specialist II313789-6844dominidj@musc.edu
Tommy GallienLab Manager235876-5447gallient@musc.edu
Lillianne Harris,PhDPostdoctoral Research Fellow203876-5044harrisig@musc.edu
Holly JohnsFiscal Analyst II233876-5067johnshm@musc.edu
Denise KimbroughGraduate Student203876-5044kimbroug@musc.edu
Kathleen KleskieAdministrative Assistant II203B792-2024kleskie@musc.edu
Dorea PleasantGraduate Student213876-5049pleasand@musc.edu
Lakeya QuinonesResearch Specialist II213875-5049quinones@musc.edu
Mary RackleyResearch Specialist II239876-5072racklems@musc.edu
Janeane SmithAdministrative Specialist325792-6866smithjt@musc.edu
Kamala Sundararaj,PhDPostdoctoral Research Fellow213876-5049sundarak@musc.edu
Jessica Trombetta-eSilvaGraduate Student223792-4962trombet@musc.edu
Sabina Wang, PhDPostdoctoral Research Fellow203876-5044wanhs@musc.edu
An Van Laer, MSResearch Specialist III322789-6847vanlaera@musc.edu
Yuhua Zhang, MDResearch Specialist II223792-4962zhangyu@musc.edu